Dream11 Team India A vs India C, Match 2 Deodhar Trophy 2019-20 – Cricket Prediction Tips for Today’s Match IN-A vs IN-C at JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi

India A vs India C Dream11 Team - Check My Dream11 Team, Best players list of Deodhar Trophy 2019-20, India C Dream 11 Team Player List, India A Dream11 Team Player List, Dream11 Guru Tips, Online Cricket Tips Match 2, Online Cricket Tips Match 2.

IN-A vs IN-C Dream11 Tips and Predictions


Check Dream11 Team India A vs India C Match 2 Deodhar Trophy 2019-20 Cricket Prediction Tips For Today's Match IN-A vs IN-C: The Deodhar Trophy 2019-20 will get underway on Thursday at the Jharkhand State Cricket Association (JSCA) Stadium in Ranchi. India A and India C will square off in the first match. The three teams featuring in this event are filled with star performers. The India A team will be led by Hanuma Vihari. The team consists of the leading run-getter of Vijay Hazare Devdutt Padikkal at the top. Shubman Gill is the captain of the India C team.

Here is today's Dream11 pick for IN-A vs IN-C.

My Dream11 Team

Dinesh Karthik (VC), I Kishan (WK), Mayank Agarwal, Suryakumar Yadav, Priyam Garg, Axar Patel, Hanuma Vihari (C), R Ashwin, Dhawal Kulkarni, Jaydev Unadkat, Siddharth Kaul.

The match starts at 9:00 AM IST on November 1.

IN-A vs IN-C Predicted XI


India A (Probable XI): Devdutt Padikkal, Abhimanyu Easwaran, Vishnu Vinod, Ishan Kishan (wk), Hanuma Vihari (c), Amandeep Khare, Ravichandran Ashwin, Shahbaz Ahmed, Sandeep Warrier, Jaydev Unadkat, Siddarth Kaul.

India C (Probable XI): Dinesh Karthik, Mayank Agarwal, Suryakumar Yadav, Shubman Gill, Anmolpreet Singh, Axar Patel, Jalaj Saxena, Dhawal Kulkarni, Avesh Khan, Mayank Markande, Diwesh Pathania.


India A Squad: Abhimanyu Easwaran, Devdutt Padikkal, Vishnu Vinod, Hanuma Vihari(c), Amandeep Khare, Ishan Kishan(w), Shahbaz Ahmed, Ravichandran Ashwin, Jaydev Unadkat, Siddarth Kaul, Sandeep Warrier, Abhishek Raman, Ravi Bishnoi, Bhargav Merai.

India C Squad: Mayank Agarwal, Suryakumar Yadav, Anmolpreet Singh, Dinesh Karthik(w), Virat Singh, Shubman Gill(c), Priyam Garg, Dhawal Kulkarni, Jalaj Saxena, Axar Patel, Avesh Khan, Diwesh Pathania, Ishan Porel, Mayank Markande.

Check Dream11 Prediction / IN-A Dream11 Team / India C Dream11 Team / IN-C Dream11 Team / India A Dream11 Team / Dream11 Guru Tips / Online Cricket Tips and more.