A video of a cricket fan Ajay Gogna after he won a once-in-a-lifetime trip to the ICC World Cup 2015, to be held in Australia and New Zealand in 2015.

The International Cricket Council (ICC) has announced the schedule for the ICC World Cup 2015. The 14 teams participating in the World Cup have been divided into two groups — Pool A and Pool B. Pool A consists of England, Australia, Sri Lanka, New Zealand, Bangladesh, Afghanistan and Scotland. Whereas, Pool B consists of India, Pakistan, South Africa, West Indies, Zimbabwe, Ireland and the United Arab Emirates (UAE).

The World Cup is scheduled to begin from February 14, 2015 and the final match is slated to be played on March 29, 2015. The first match of the World Cup will be played between Sri Lanka and New Zealand at Hagley Oval, Christchurch.