Australia lead 3-ODI series, 2-0     Getty Images
Australia lead 3-ODI series, 2-0 Getty Images

60 runs was the winning margin for Australia Women today, their 3rd-most against India Women on Indian soil. They had won by 71 runs at Patna in the 1978 World Cup. However, their biggest remains the humongous 221 at Mumbai in 2011-12, when they had piled up 300/7 and bowled out India for 79.

7 bilateral series between Australia Women and India Women till date and Australia have won all 7. The previous 6 series include 4 whitewashes.

128 wickets for Ellyse Perry, which took her to 8th on the all-time list. Perry went past Katherine Brunt (127), and is behind Jhulan Goswami (200), Cathryn Fitzpatrick (180), Lisa Sthalekar (146), Anisa Mohammed (145), Neetu David (141), Jenny Gunn (135), and Stafanie Taylor (130).

2 players have done the 2,500 run-125 wicket double before Perry, who reached 2,508 runs today. As mentioned above, she also has 128 wickets. The others are Sthalekar (2,728 runs, 146 wickets) and Taylor (4,230, 130).

0 runs or wickets for Nicola Carey in ODIs before today (this is only her 2nd match; she made her debut earlier in the series). She scored an 11-ball 16 and dismissed Shikha Pandey today.

2 Player of the Match awards for Nicole Bolton against India Women, 2nd-most for an Australian. Lisa Keightley had 3.