Outclassed by Mumbai Indians in their last outing, a determined Delhi Daredevils (DD) will make another push to stay in the play-offs hunt when they take on bottom-placed Rising Pune Supergiants (RPS). Delhi have blown hot and cold this season and Zaheer Khan’s men will have to curb their inconsistent run as the tournament approaches its business end. Pune, on the other hand, have had a forgetful campaign and they are out of contention but Mahendra Singh Dhoni’s men will look to spoil the broth of other teams and finish the tournament on a high.  FULL CRICKET SCORECARD: RPS vs DD, IPL 2016 Match 49 at Visakhapatnam

Best economical pick – Delhi captain Zaheer Khan has marshaled his men well, leading from the front with nine wickets and even in their defeat against Mumbai, he had the best economy rate, taking a wicket for 23 in four overs.  Join Daily Fantasy League & Win Daily Prizes:

Top captains & vice captains – The South African wicket keeper batsman Quinton de Kock is in sublime form in this season. He is scoring runs consistently in the top of order for Delhi Daredevils. He has scored 381 runs at an average of 42.33 with 1 century and 2 half century in this IPL. The opener of RPS Ajinkya Rahane is the only player who is performing constantly for RPS. He has scored 419 runs in 12 matches with an impressive strike rate of 127.74 with 6 half centuries in this season of IPL. A must pick for any fantasy team.

Smart pick –The leg spinner Amit Mishra who have been the top wicket-taker for Delhi with 13 wickets so far, will have to ensure he don’t allow the Supergiants batsmen to get into the groove. He has also been impressive in the death overs and his contribution will be even more important in their crunch match tomorrow.

Cautions Pick –The RPS speed star Ashoke Dinda can be expensive any day. He can leak runs at an economy of over 15 in an over at any day. Although he bowled one good spell in this season but you can’t trust a bowler like Dinda.

CricBattle XI – Quinton de Kock (Captain), AjinkyaRahane (Vice-Captain), Amit Mishra, Zaheer Khan, Chris Morris, Sanju Samson, Karun Nair, ThisaraPerera, R Ashwin, Adam Zampa, Usman Khawaja.

Soubhagya Swain– Fantasy Guru, CricBattle Analyst.)