Dream11 Tips And Predictions

Dream11 Team Australia A Women vs India A Women Prediction India A Women Tour of Australia Cricket Tips For Today’s 3rd T20I Match AU-A-W vs IN-A-W: India A Women will aim for a win in a last dish effort to salvage some pride from another series whitewash as they lock horns with Australia A Women in the third and final Twenty20 International on December 23 (Monday). The 3rd T20I will be played at Bill Pippen Field, Gold Coast. India A Women were handed a 3-0 series defeat in the preceding one-day internationals. The hosts convincingly won the first two T20Is.

TOSS The toss between Australia A Women vs India A Women will take place at 8.30 AM IST on December 23.

Time: 9:00 AM IST

Venue: Bill Pippen Field, Gold Coast

My Dream11 Team

Wicketkeeper Josie Dooley

Batters Elyse Villani, Veda Krishnamurthy (vice-captain), Shafali Verma

All-Rounders Devika Vaidya, Tahlia McGrath (captain), Heather Graham, Annabel Sutherland

Bowlers T P Kanwar, Mansi Joshi, Maitlan Brown

AU-A-W vs IN-A-W Probable Playing XIs

Australia A Women: Bridget Patterson, Elyse Villani, Tahlia McGrath, Josie Dooley, Erin Burns, Annabel Sutherland, Heather Graham, Maitlan Brown, Molly Strano, Belinda Vakarewa, Amanda-Jade Wellington

India A Women: Priya Punia, Shafali Verma, Nuzhat Parween, Devika Vaidya, Veda Krishnamurthy (captain), D Hemalatha, Sushma Verma (wicktkeeper), Anuja Patil, Tanusree Sarkar, Mansi Joshi, T P Kanwar


India A Women: Sushma Verma, Nuzhat Parween, Veda Krishnamurthy, Priya Punia, Shafali-Verma, Harleen Deol, Yastika Bhatia, Daylan Hemalatha, Anuja Patil, Devika Vaidya, Tanusree Sarkar, Arundathi Reddy, Renuka Singh, Manali Dakshni, Tanuja Kanwer.

Australia A Women: Georgia Redmayne, Bridget Patterson, Tahlia Wilson, Phoebe Litchfield, Tahlia Mcgrath, Sammy Jo-Johnson, Erin Burns, Heather Graham, Belinda Vakarewa, Amanda Wellington, Maitlan Brown, Abbabel Sutherland.

Check Dream11 Prediction/ AU-A-W Dream11 Team/ IN-A-W Dream11 Team/ Australia A Women Dream11 Team/ India A Women Dream11 Team/ Dream11 Guru Tips And Predictions/ Online Cricket Tips and more.