Mehedi Hasan will be representing Rajshahi Kings    Getty Images
Mehedi Hasan will be representing Rajshahi Kings Getty Images

Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) has reached the Match 10 stage with the game taking place between Barisal Bulls and Rajshahi Kings at Dhaka. The live streaming of the match will be available on Channel Nine BD in Bangladesh, and on Sony Six and Sony Six HD in India. In Pakistan, the live cricket streaming of the BPL 2016 match 3 will be aired on Geo Super. Both teams have won a single game in this series so far. All the matches are taking place at Sher-e-Bangla Stadium. It is Darren Sammy vs Mushfiqur Rahim, as they will be leading their respective sides. ALSO READ: Bangladesh Premier League 2016, Points Table and Team Standings

Samit Patel of Rajshahi Kings has been impressive with the bat and ball. He has been the best player for the Kings so far in this tournament. Meanwhile, Mehedi Hasan, the new found bowler as well batsman has been impressive since his debut for the Bangladesh side. On the other hand, Mushfirqur, the wonder man for Bangladesh, has given his all for the side. Although they might have lost the opening match, there is nothing stopping this quicker from scoring big runs especially in the shortest format. Thisara Perera is yet another hard-hitter that Bulls will want to use against the Kings to take lead in the series.

The first four games of the season was called off without a single delivery being bowled. The tournament is expected to be a thriller and the seven teams to participate in this are Comilla Victorians, Rajshahi Kings, Rangpur Riders, Khulna Titans, Barisal Bulls, Chittagong Vikings, and Dhaka Dynamites.

A total of 46 games will be played in the whole tournament. This tournament will be serving as an ideal platform for the budding talents to showcase their talent in the grand stage and rub shoulders with some big and established names in the game. With numerous numbers of games being played in this tournament a lot of action can be expected.