BP vs BT Dream11 Team Belagavi Panthers vs Bellary Tuskers KPL 2019 Karnataka Premier League – Cricket Prediction Tips For Today’s T20 Match at Bengaluru

BP vs BT Dream11 Tips and Predictions

Check Dream11 Team Belagavi Panthers  vs Bellary Tuskers KPL 2019 Karnataka Premier League – Cricket Prediction Tips For Today’s T20 Match BP vs BT: The Karnataka Premier League, having taken off a year after the IPL was launched in 2008, has turned out be a feeder tournament for the world’s leading T20 league. With nearly 15 to 16 players from Karnataka having featured (many of them continue to feature) in the IPL, the BCCI-approved KPL has gained a reputation slowly but surely of being one of the best organised Franchise-based local leagues in the country. It’s a League doesn’t just create stars, the KPL also provides the raw talent in the hinterland of Karnataka a great opportunity as also platform to showcase their skills on a big stage.

Here is today’s Dream11 pick for BP vs BT

My Dream11 Team

CM Gautam, Mir Kaunian Abbas, Devdutt Padikkal, Ravikumar Samarth (VICE CAPTAIN), Avinash D, D Negi, Krishnappa Gowtham (CAPTAIN), Darshan MB, Shubhang Hegde, Bhavesh Gulecha, Prasidh Krishna

The match starts at 7:00 pm IST. The game will be live on Star Sports Network. Live streaming available on Hotstar. 

BP vs BT Predicted 11

Bellary Tuskers: CM Gautam (C), Devdutt Padikkal, CA Karthik, Abhishek Reddy, Krishnappa Gowtham, Prasidh Krishna, Abrar Kazi, KP Appanna, Bhavesh Gulecha, Sharath Srinivas, Zeeshan A Sayyad.

Belagavi Panthers: Mir Kaunian Abbas (C), Shubhang Hegde, Avinash D, D Negi, Abhinav Manohar, Arshdeep Singh Brar, Ritesh Bhatkal, Stalin Hoover, Darshan MB, Ravikumar Samarth, Kiran AM.

BP vs BT Squads

Bellary Tuskers (From): Devdutt Padikkal, Abhishek Reddy, Gaurav Dhiman, CM Gautam(w/c), Prasidh Krishna, Karthik CA, Krishnappa Gowtham, Abrar Kazi, KP Appanna, Nizar Niyas, Bhavesh Gulecha, Santok Singh, Srinivas Sharath, Zeeshan Ali Sayeed, Ruchir Joshi, Vishnu Priyan, Suraj Reddy, Sharana Basawa

Belagavi Panthers (From): Abhinav Manohar, Arshdeep Singh Brar, Mir Kaunain Abbas(c), Manish Pandey, AM Kiran(w), Ravikumar Samarth, Shubang Hegde, Avinash D, Ritesh Bhatkal, Zahoor Farooqui, Darshan MB, Stallin Hoover, Dikshanshu Negi, Rakshith S, Abdul Majid, Darshan Machaiah, Lochan Appanna, Sharan Gowda


Check Dream11 Prediction / BP Dream11 Team / BT Dream11 Team / BP vs BT Dream 11 Team / Dream11 Guru Tips / Online Cricket Tips and more.