Dream11 Prediction: RCB vs KXIP Team Best Players to Pick for Today’s IPL T20 Match between RCB and KXIP at 8PM

Dream11 Tips and Prediction

TOSS: KXIP win toss and opt to bowl first.

Nicolas Pooran in for Sam Curran. Harpreet Brar sits and in comes Ankit Rajpoot for KXIP. For RCB, Dale Steyn out with a niggle and in comes Tim Southee, and finally Washington Sundar gets a game in place of Pawan Negi.

RCB vs KXIP LIVE: Check Live Cricket score, RCB vs KXIP Playing 11, Team Prediction Today Match Preview, Squad, Live Score update and cricket commentary.


Royal Challengers Bangalore (Playing XI): Parthiv Patel(w), Virat Kohli(c), AB de Villiers, Marcus Stoinis, Akshdeep Nath, Moeen Ali, Washington Sundar, Tim Southee, Navdeep Saini, Umesh Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal

Kings XI Punjab (Playing XI): Lokesh Rahul(w), Chris Gayle, Mayank Agarwal, David Miller, Mandeep Singh, Nicholas Pooran, Ravichandran Ashwin(c), Hardus Viljoen, Murugan Ashwin, Ankit Rajpoot, Mohammed Shami

Game 42 of IPL 2019 is between Royal Challengers Bangalore and Kings XI Punjab at the M Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru today.

RCB are last on the IPL points table and KXIP are fifth.

Both teams have power hitters like Chris Gayle, AB de Villiers, Virat Kohli, David Miller, KL Rahul and Moeen Ali which offer online fantasy cricket fans lots of options.


RCB, who need to win all their remaining matches, may not make any changes.

RCB likely XI: 1 Parthiv Patel (wk), 2 Virat Kohli (capt), 3 AB de Villiers, 4 Akshdeep Nath, 5 Marcus Stoinis, 6 Moeen Ali, 7 Pawan Negi, 8 Umesh Yadav, 9 Dale Steyn, 10 Navdeep Saini, 11 Yuzvendra Chahal

Expected changes: None.

VIDEO: After thriller against CSK, RCB out to tame KXIP

Keeping in mind the Chinnaswamy surface, KXIP may opt to go in with Rajpoot instead of Harpreet Brar.

KXIP likely XI: 1 Chris Gayle, 2 KL Rahul (wk), 3 Mayank Agarwal, 4 David Miller, 5 Mandeep Singh, 6 Sam Curran, 7 Ravichandran Ashwin (capt), 8. Harpreet Brar/Ankit Rajpoot, 9 Hardus Viljoen, 10 Murugan Ashwin, 11 Mohammed Shami

Expected changes: Ankit Rajpoot for Harpreet Brar.

PREVIEW: Bangalore host under-fire Punjab

My Dream11 Team

Parthiv Patel (wk), Chris Gayle (CAPT), Virat Kohli (VICE-CAPTAIN), AB de Villiers, David Miller, Sam Curran, Moeen Ali, M Ashwin, Dale Steyn, Yuzvendra Chahal, Navdeep Saini

Head-to-head record in IPL

Number of times played: 23

RCB wins: 11 | KXIP wins: 12

Recent form (latest first)



Player to watch out for: Chris Gayle

Check Dream11 Prediction / RCB Dream11 Team / KXIP Dream11 Team / Dream11 Guru Tips / Online Cricket Tips and more.