Dream11 Prediction: SPL vs SS Team Best Players to Pick for Today’s Match between Shivaji Park Lions and SoBo SuperSonics in MPL 2019 at 3:30 PM

Dream 11 Tips and Predictions

Match 17 of T20 Mumbai will be played between Shivaji Park Lions and Sobo SuperSonics at the Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai on Wednesday. The SuperSonics tasted defeat in their previous match against NaMo Bandra Blasters losing the contest by four wickets, but still remain second on the points table with six points following three wins.

The Lions however continue to dwell at the bottom of the pile, having lost all their three matches of the tournament so far. They lost to Arcs Andheri by four wickets, followed by a three-run narrow defeat against NaMo Blasters. In their previous fixture, they were beaten comprehensively by Triumph Knights, who triumphed by eight wickets.

Here is today s Dream11 pick for SPL vs SS

My Dream XI Team

1 Swapnil Pradhan, 2 Jay Gokul Bista (VICE CAPTAIN), 3 Siddhesh Lad (CAPTAIN), 4 Vaibhav Mali, 5 Shivam Dube, 6 Yogesh Takawale (WK), 7 Rohan Raje, 8 Shivam Malhotra, 9 Dhrumil Matkar, 10 Varun Joijide, 11 Badrey Alam

SPL vs SS predicted XI

SPL: Nikhil Patil, Sachin Yadav, Siddhesh Lad(c), Rudra Dhanday, Shivam Dube, Hardik Tamore (w), Raunaq Sharma, Shivam Malhotra, Siddharth Raut, Vijay Gohil, Varun Joijode

SS: Jay Bista (C), Hersh Tank, Parag Khanapurkar, Vaibhav Mali, Adeeb Usmani, Yogesh Takawale (WK), Rohan Raje, Dhrumil Matkar, Khizer Dafedar, Deepak Shetty, Badrey Alam


Shivaji Park Lions: Swapnil Pradhan, Sachin Yadav, Siddhesh Lad(c), Rudra Dhanday, Shivam Dube, Hardik Tamore(w), Raunaq Sharma, Tanush Kotian, Shivam Malhotra, Siddharth Raut, Vijay Gohil, Atish Gawand, Gaurav Bengre, Jai Kothari, Arun Yadav, Nikhil Patil

SoBo SuperSonics: Jay Gokul Bista(c), Hersh Tank, Vaibhav Mali, Parag Khanapurkar, Yogesh Takawale(w), Adeeb Usmani, Khizer Dafedar, Rohan Raje, Dhrumil Matkar, Deepak Shetty, Badrey Alam, Agni Chopra, Japjeet Randhawa, Mansingh Nigade, Tushar Srivastav, Sandeep Kunchikor, Shashank Attarde, Aatif Shaikh, Akshay Barma, Harsh Tanna

Check Dream11 Prediction / SPL Dream11 Team / SS Dream11 Team / Dream11 Guru Tips / Online Cricket Tips and more