Dream11 Team Andhra vs Kerala, Round 13, Elite Group A and B Vijay Hazare Trophy 2019 VHT ODD – Cricket Prediction Tips For Today’s Match AND vs KER at Alur

AND vs KER Dream11 Tips and Predictions

Check Dream11 Team Andhra vs Kerala Round 13, Elite Group A and B Vijay Hazare Trophy 2019 VHT ODD Cricket Prediction Tips For Today s Match AND vs KER: After the Duleep Trophy marked the beginning of the 2019-20 domestic season in Indian cricket, it s now turn for the premier 50-over tournament the Vijay Hazare Trophy, also names as the Ranji One-Day Trophy. Named after the legendary Indian cricketer Vijay Hazare, the tournament began back in 2002-03. Punjab are the reigning, defending champions whereas it would mark the first time that Chandigarh are participating in the competition. The tournament starts on September 24 and runs till October 25. There are a total of 38 teams taking part, spread across four groups Elite A, Elite B, Elite C and Plate. A and B have nine teams each while C and Plate comprise 10.

Here is today s Dream11 pick for AND vs KER

My Dream11 Team

Sanju Samson (vice-captain), R Uthappa, V Vinod (captain), D Prasanth, Sachin Baby, B Sumanth, R Bhui, V Manoharan, S Warrier, Basil Thampi, S Md Khan

The match starts at 9:00 AM IST on October 16

AND vs KER Predicted 11

Andhra (Probable XI): P Manyala, Kranthi Kumar, Prasanth Kumar, Ricky Bhui (captain and wicketkeeper), Karan Shinde, Girinath Reddy, Shoain Md Khan, Bodapati Sumanth

Kerala (Probable XI): Jalaj Saxena, Md Niddish, Robin Uthappa (captain), Vishnu Vinod, Sanju Samson (wicketkeeper), Ponnam Rahul, Mohammed Azharuddeen, Akshay Chandran, Sandeep Warrier, Sachin Baby, KM Asif


Andhra Squad: Shoaib Md Khan, Pranith Manyala, Naren Reddy, Prasanth Kumar, Srikar Bharat, Ricky Bhui (captain and wicketkeeper), Kranthi Kumar, Girinath Reddy, Bodapati Sumanth, Dasari Swaroop, Cheepurapalli Stephen, Yarra Prithviraj, Hanuma Vihari, Ashwin Hebbar, SK Kamaruddin, Manish Golamaru, KV Sasikanth, Karan Shinde, Pinninti Tapaswi

Kerala Squad: Vishnu Vinod, Jalaj Saxena, Sanju Samson (wicketkeeper), Robin Uthappa (captain), Ponnam Rahul, Mohammed Azharuddeen, Sachin Baby, Akshay Chandran, MD Nidheesh, Sandeep Warrier, KM Asif, Vinoop Manoharan, Basil Thampi, Salman Nizar, Sijomon Joseph, Sudhesan Midhun

Check Dream11 Prediction / AND Dream11 Team / Kerala Dream11 Team / KER Dream11 Team / Andhra Dream11 Team / Dream11 Guru Tips / Online Cricket Tips and more.