BP vs HT Dream11 Team Belagavi Panthers vs Hubli Tigers KPL 2019 Karnataka Premier League – Cricket Prediction Tips For Today’s T20 Match at Bengaluru

BP vs HT Dream11 Tips and Predictions

Check Dream11 Team Belagavi Panthers  vs Hubli Tigers KPL 2019 Karnataka Premier League – Cricket Prediction Tips For Today’s T20 Match BP vs HT: The Karnataka Premier League, having taken off a year after the IPL was launched in 2008, has turned out be a feeder tournament for the world’s leading T20 league. With nearly 15 to 16 players from Karnataka having featured (many of them continue to feature) in the IPL, the BCCI-approved KPL has gained a reputation slowly but surely of being one of the best organised Franchise-based local leagues in the country. It’s a League doesn’t just create stars, the KPL also provides the raw talent in the hinterland of Karnataka a great opportunity as also platform to showcase their skills on a big stage.

Here is today’s Dream11 pick for BP vs HT

My Dream11 Team

Vishwanath M, Manish Pandey, Ravikumar Samarth, KL Srijith, D Negi (VC), Vinay Kumar (C), Praveen Dubey, Aditya Somanna, Shubhang Hegde, Mithrakanth Yadav, Zahoor Farooqui

The match starts at 7:00 pm IST. The game will be live on Star Sports Network. Live streaming available on Hotstar. 

BP vs HT Predicted 11

Hubli Tigers: Mohammed Taha, Vishwanath M, Luvnith Sisodia (WK), Pawan KB, KL Srijith, Praveen Dubey, R Vinay Kumar (C), David Mathias, Aditya Somanna, Mithrakanth Yadav, Vidyadhar Patil.

Belagavi Panthers: Ravikumar Samarth, Stalin Hoover, Mir Kaunian Abbas (C & WK), Manish Pandey, D Negi, Abhinav Manohar, Arshdeep Singh Brar, Ritesh Bhatkal, Shubhang Hegde, Avinash D, Zahoor Farooqui.

BP vs HT Squads

 Belagavi Panthers (From): Manish Pandey, Ravikumar Samarth, Stallin Hoover, Abhinav Manohar, Mir Kaunain Abbas(w/c), Ritesh Bhatkal, Dikshanshu Negi, Arshdeep Singh Brar, Zahoor Farooqui, Shubang Hegde, Avinash D, Darshan MB, Rakshith S, AM Kiran, Abdul Majid, Darshan Machaiah, Lochan Appanna, Sharan Gowda

Hubli Tigers (From): Mohammed Taha, M Vishwanathan, Luvnith Sisodia(w), KL Shrijith, KB Pawan, Vinay Kumar(c), Praveen Dubey, David Mathias, Aditya Somanna, Mitrakanth Yadav, Vidyadhar Patil, Shishir Bhavane, Mahesh Patel, Abilash Shetty, Shivil Koushik, Suraj Seshadri, Parikshith Shetty, Dheeraj Shashidhar


Check Dream11 Prediction / BP Dream11 Team / BT Dream11 Team / BP vs HT Dream 11 Team / Dream11 Guru Tips / Online Cricket Tips and more.