Dream11 Team Gujarat vs Bihar, Round 7, Elite Group C Vijay Hazare Trophy 2019 VHT ODD – Cricket Prediction Tips For Today’s Match GUJ vs BIH at Jaipur

GUJ vs BIH Dream11 Tips and Predictions

Check Dream11 Team Gujarat vs Bihar Round 7, Elite Group C Vijay Hazare Trophy 2019 VHT ODD Cricket Prediction Tips For Today s Match GUJ vs BIH: After the Duleep Trophy marked the beginning of the 2019-20 domestic season in Indian cricket, it s now turn for the premier 50-over tournament the Vijay Hazare Trophy, also names as the Ranji One-Day Trophy. Named after the legendary Indian cricketer Vijay Hazare, the tournament began back in 2002-03. The tournament starts on September 24 and runs till October 25. There are a total of 38 teams taking part, spread across four groups Elite A, Elite B, Elite C and Plate. A and B have nine teams each while C and Plate comprise 10.

Here is today s Dream11 pick for GUJ vs BIH

My Dream11 Team

MD Rahmatullah, Priyank Panchal (vice-captain), Bhargav Merai, Dhruv Raval, Axar Patel, Keshav Kumar, Shasheem Rathour, Roosh Kalaria (captain), Chintan Gaja, Arzan Nagwaswalla, Ashutosh Aman

The match starts at 9:00 AM IST.

GUJ vs BIH Predicted 11

Gujarat (Probable XI): Kathan Patel, Priyank Panchal (captain), Dhruv Raval (wicketkeeper), Bhargav Merai, Manpreet Juneja, Axar Patel, Piyush Chawla, Roosh Kalaria, Chintan Gaja, Arzan Nagwaswalla, Rujul Bhatt

Bihar (Probable XI): Vikash Ranjan (wicketkeeper), Shasheem Rathour, Babul Kumar, MD Rahmatullah, K Kumar, Aditya Kumar, Ashutosh Aman (captain), Vivek Kumar, Rohan Kumar, S Quadri, Nukku Singh


Gujarat squad: Parthiv Patel (captain and wicket-keeper), Manprit Juneja, Roosh Kalaria, Bhargav Merai, Rujul Bhatt, Axar Patel, Hardik Patel, Piyush Chawla, Karan Patel, Dhruv Raval, Chintan Gaja, Arzan Nagwaswalla, Kathan Patel, Tejas Patel, Manan Hingrajia, Ripal Patel

Bihar squad: Samar Quadri, Babul Kumar, Keshav Kumar (captain), Shasheem Rathour, Ashutosh Aman, MD Rahmatullah, Vikash Ranjan (wicket-keeper), Utkarsh Bhaskar, Vivek Kumar, Aditya Kumar, Kamlesh Kumar, Nikku Singh, Rohan Kumar, Sachin Kumar, Vikash Yadav

Check Dream11 Prediction / GUJ Dream11 Team / Bihar Dream11 Team / Gujarat Dream11 Team / BIH Dream11 Team / Dream11 Guru Tips / Online Cricket Tips and more