Dream11 Team India A vs India B, Match 1 Deodhar Trophy 2019-20 – Cricket Prediction Tips for Today’s Match IN-A vs IN-B at JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi

IN-A vs IN-B Dream11 Tips and Predictions

Check Dream11 Team India A vs India B Match 1 Deodhar Trophy 2019-20 Cricket Prediction Tips For Today’s Match IN-A vs IN-B: The Deodhar Trophy 2019-20 will get underway on Thursday at the Jharkhand State Cricket Association (JSCA) Stadium in Ranchi. India A and India B will square off in the first match. The three teams featuring in this event are filled with star performers. The India A team will be led by Hanuma Vihari. The team consists of the leading run-getter of Vijay Hazare Devdutt Padikkal at the top. Parthiv Patel is the captain of the India B team.

Here is today’s Dream11 pick for IN-A vs IN-B

My Dream11 Team

Ishan Kishan, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Priyank Panchal, Vishnu Vinod (vice-captain), Nitish Rana (captain), K Gowtham, Shahbaz Ahmed, Hanuma Vihari, Mohammed Siraj, Jaydev Unadkat, Yarra Prithviraj

The match starts at 9:00 AM IST on October 31

IN-A vs IN-B Predicted XI

India A (Probable XI): Devdutt Padikkal, Vishnu Vinod, Abhimanyu Easwaran, Hanuma Vihari (captain), Amandeep Khare, Ishan Kishan (wicketkeeper), Shahbaz Ahmed, Ravichandran Ashwin, Jaydev Unadkat, Sandeep Warrier, Siddarth Kaul

India B (Probable XI): Parthiv Patel (captain and wicketkeeper), Yashasvi Jaiswal, Priyank Panchal, Baba Aparajith, Nitish Rana, Vijay Shankar, Shahbaz Nadeem, K Gowtham, Mohammed Siraj, Rush Kalaria, Yarra Prithviraj


India A Squad: Devdutt Padikkal, Abhimanyu Easwaran, Abhishek Raman, Hanuma Vihari(c), Ishan Kishan(w), Vishnu Vinod, Ravichandran Ashwin, Jaydev Unadkat, Siddarth Kaul, Bhargav Merai, Sandeep Warrier, Amandeep Khare, Shahbaz Ahmed, Ravi Bishnoi

India B Squad: Parthiv Patel(w/c), Ruturaj Gaikwad, Priyank Panchal, Nitish Rana, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Kedar Jadhav, Vijay Shankar, Baba Aparajith, Roosh Kalaria, Krishnappa Gowtham, Mohammed Siraj, Anukul Roy, Yarra Prithviraj, Shahbaz Nadeem

Check Dream11 Prediction / IN-A Dream11 Team / India B Dream11 Team / IN-B Dream11 Team / India A Dream11 Team / Dream11 Guru Tips / Online Cricket Tips and more.