SL vs BB Dream11 Tips and Predictions

Check Dream11 Team Shivamogga Lions  vs Bengaluru Blasters KPL 2019 Karnataka Premier League – Cricket Prediction Tips For Today’s T20 Match SL vs BB: The Karnataka Premier League, having taken off a year after the IPL was launched in 2008, has turned out be a feeder tournament for the world’s leading T20 league. With nearly 15 to 16 players from Karnataka having featured (many of them continue to feature) in the IPL, the BCCI-approved KPL has gained a reputation slowly but surely of being one of the best organised Franchise-based local leagues in the country. It’s a League doesn’t just create stars, the KPL also provides the raw talent in the hinterland of Karnataka a great opportunity as also platform to showcase their skills on a big stage.

Here is today’s Dream11 pick for SL vs BB

My Dream11 Team

N Ullal (c), R Kadam (vc), N Jose, A Hoysala, M Bhandage, H Sharath, P Deshpande, S P Manjunath, A Doddamani, R Raju, T Pradeep

The match starts at 7:00 pm IST. The game will be live on Star Sports Network. Live streaming available on Hotstar. 

SL vs BB Predicted 11

Bengaluru Blasters: Sharath BR (WK), Rohan Kadam, Nikin Jose, Rongsen Jonathan (C), Naga Bharath, Manoj Bhandage, Bharath Dhuri, V Koushik, Rohan Raju, Bharath Devaraj, Anand Doddamani.

Shivamogga Lions: Arjun Hoysala, Nihal Ullal, Akshay Ballal, Pavan Deshpande, HS Sharath, Prithviraj Shekhawat, Abhimanyu Mithun (C), Nidhish M, Rishabh Singh, Manjunath SP, T Pradeep.

SL vs BB Squads

 Bengaluru Blasters (From): Sharath BR(w), Rohan Kadam, Nikin Jose, Rongsen Jonathan(c), Rohan Raju, KN Bharath, Manoj S Bhandage, Bharath Dhuri, V Koushik, Anand Doddamani, Bharath Devaraj, Nishant Shekhawat, Muthanna Chandrashekhar, Kishore Kamat, Kuldeep Kumar, Rishi Bopanna, Aditya Goyal, Anurag Bajpai, Anil I G

Shivamogga Lions (From): Arjun Hoysala, Nihal Ullal(w), Akshay Ballal, Pavan Deshpande, HS Sharath, M Nidhish, S P Manjunath, Abhimanyu Mithun(c), Prithviraj Shekawat, Rishabh Singh, Pradeep T, S Shivaraj, Pradeep Gangadhar, K Hoysala, Rohit K, Rohith Gowda, Prashanth S, Sujit N Gowda 

Check Dream11 Prediction / SL Dream11 Team / BB Dream11 Team / SL vs BB Dream 11 Team / Dream11 Guru Tips / Online Cricket Tips and more.