SL vs HT Dream11 Team Shivamogga Lions vs Hubli Tigers KPL 2019 Karnataka Premier League – Cricket Prediction Tips For Today’s T20 Match at Bengaluru

SL vs HT Dream11 Tips and Predictions

Check Dream11 Team Shivamogga Lions  vs Hubli Tigers KPL 2019 Karnataka Premier League – Cricket Prediction Tips For Today’s T20 Match SL vs HT: he Karnataka Premier League, having taken off a year after the IPL was launched in 2008, has turned out be a feeder tournament for the world’s leading T20 league. With nearly 15 to 16 players from Karnataka having featured (many of them continue to feature) in the IPL, the BCCI-approved KPL has gained a reputation slowly but surely of being one of the best organised Franchise-based local leagues in the country. It’s a League doesn’t just create stars, the KPL also provides the raw talent in the hinterland of Karnataka a great opportunity as also platform to showcase their skills on a big stage.

Here is today’s Dream11 pick for SL vs HT

My Dream11 Team

Nihal Ullal, Mohammed Taha (VICE CAPTAIN), Shishir Bhavane, Arjun Hoysala, Pavan Deshpande (CAPTAIN), R Vinay Kumar, Aditya Somanna, Mahesh Patel, T Pradeep, Prithviraj Shekhawat, Abhimanyu Mithun

The match starts at 3:00 pm IST. The game will be live on Star Sports Network. Live streaming available on Hotstar.

 SL vs HT Predicted 11

Hubli Tigers: Mohammed Taha, Shishir Bhavane, Vishwanath M, Pawan KB, David Mathias, R Vinay Kumar (C), Praveen Dubey, Aditya Somanna, Vidyadhar Patil, Mahesh Patel, Shivil Kaushik.

Shivamogga Lions: Arjun Hoysala, Nihal Ullal, Akshay Ballal, Pavan Deshpande, HS Sharath, Prithviraj Shekhawat, Abhimanyu Mithun (C), Nidhish M, Rohit K, Prashant S, T Pradeep.

SL vs HT Squads

 Hubli Tigers (From): Mohammed Taha, Parikshith Shetty, KB Pawan(w), Aditya Somanna, Vidyadhar Patil, Shishir Bhavane, Vinay Kumar(c), Praveen Dubey, Mahesh Patel, Abilash Shetty, Luvnith Sisodia, Shivil Koushik, KL Shrijith, David Mathias, M Vishwanathan, Mitrakanth Yadav, Suraj Seshadri, Dheeraj Shashidhar

Shivamogga Lions (From): M Nidhish, Akshay Ballal, Pradeep Gangadhar, Nihal Ullal(w), Prithviraj Shekawat, Pavan Deshpande, Abhimanyu Mithun(c), Arjun Hoysala, HS Sharath, S P Manjunath, Sujit N Gowda, Prashanth S, Rishabh Singh, Rohith Gowda, Rohit K, K Hoysala, S Shivaraj, Pradeep T


Check Dream11 Prediction / SL Dream11 Team / HT Dream11 Team / SL vs HT Dream 11 Team / Dream11 Guru Tips / Online Cricket Tips and more.