Dream11 Team Tamil Nadu vs Bihar, Round 4, Elite Group C Vijay Hazare Trophy 2019 VHT ODD – Cricket Prediction Tips For Today’s Match TN vs BIH at Jaipur

TN vs BIH Dream11 Tips and Predictions

Check Dream11 Team Tamil Nadu vs Bihar Round 4, Elite Group C Vijay Hazare Trophy 2019 VHT ODD Cricket Prediction Tips For Today s Match TN vs BIH: After the Duleep Trophy marked the beginning of the 2019-20 domestic season in Indian cricket, it s now turn for the premier 50-over tournament the Vijay Hazare Trophy, also names as the Ranji One-Day Trophy. Named after the legendary Indian cricketer Vijay Hazare, the tournament began back in 2002-03. Tamil Nadu are the reigning, defending champions whereas it would mark the first time that Chandigarh are participating in the competition. The tournament starts on September 24 and runs till October 25. There are a total of 38 teams taking part, spread across four groups Elite A, Elite B, Elite C and Plate. A and B have nine teams each while C and Plate comprise 10.

Here is today s Dream11 pick for TN vs BIH

My Dream11 Team

Abhinav Mukund, Babul Kumar, Baba Aparajith (VC), Dinesh Karthik (C), N Jagadeesan (WK), Keshav Kumar, Shasheem Rathour, Ashutosh Aman, T Natarajan, M Mohammed, K Vignesh

The match starts at 9:30 AM IST.

TN vs BIH Predicted 11

Tamil Nadu: N Jagadeesan, Abhinav Mukund, R Sai Kishore, Baba Aparajith, Hari Nishant, Dinesh Karthik (c & wk), Shahrukh Khan, Murugan Ashwin, M Mohammed, K Vignesh, T Natarajan

Bihar: Babul Kumar, Shasheem Rathour, Vikash Ranjan (wk), Keshav Kumar, MD Rahmatullah, Sachin Kumar, Ashutosh Aman (c), Vivek Kumar, Rohan Kumar, Samar Quadri, Kamlesh Kumar


TAMIL NADU: Dinesh Karthik(w/c), Vijay Shankar, Washington Sundar, Baba Aparajith, Murugan Ashwin, Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore, Hari Nishanth, N Jagadeesan, Krishnamoorthy Vignesh, Jagatheesan Kousik, M Mohammed, Abhinav Mukund, T Natarajan, Shahrukh Khan, Abhishek Tanwar, M Siddharth

BIHAR: Ashutosh Aman, Babul Kumar, Utkarsh Bhaskar, Keshav Kumar, Kamlesh Kumar, Aditya Kumar, Vikash Ranjan(w), Samar Quadri, Nikku Singh, MD Rahmatullah, Rohan Kumar, Sachin Kumar, Vikash Yadav, Vivek Kumar

Check Dream11 Prediction / TN Dream11 Team / Bihar Dream11 Team / BIH Dream11 Team / Tamil Nadu Dream11 Team / Dream11 Guru Tips / Online Cricket Tips and more.