VID vs BRD Dream11 Tips and Predictions

Check Dream11 Team Vidarbha vs Baroda Round 1, Elite Group A and B Vijay Hazare Trophy 2019 VHT ODD Cricket Prediction Tips For Today s Match VID vs BRD: After the Duleep Trophy marked the beginning of the 2019-20 domestic season in Indian cricket, it s now turn for the premier 50-over tournament the Vijay Hazare Trophy, also names as the Ranji One-Day Trophy. Named after the legendary Indian cricketer Vijay Hazare, the tournament began back in 2002-03. Punjab are the reigning, defending champions whereas it would mark the first time that Chandigarh are participating in the competition. The tournament starts on September 24 and runs till October 25. There are a total of 38 teams taking part, spread across four groups Elite A, Elite B, Elite C and Plate. A and B have nine teams each while C and Plate comprise 10.

Here is today s Dream11 pick for VID vs BRD

My Dream11 Team

Jitesh Sharma, Wasim Jaffer, Sanjay Ramaswamy, Yusuf Pathan (C), Kedar Devdhar, Akshay Karnewar (VC), Deepak Hooda, Aditya Sarwate, Atit Sheth, Ninad Rathva, Lukman Meriwala.

The match starts at 9:00 AM IST

VID vs BRD Predicted 11

Vidarbha (Probable XI): Faiz Fazal, Wasim Jaffer (c), Ganesh Satish, Jitesh Sharma (wk), Akshay Wakhare, Aditya Sarwate, Akshay Wadkar, Akshay Karnewar, Apoorv Wankhade, Darshan Nalkande, Yash Thakur.

Baroda (Probable XI): Aditya Waghmode, Kedar Devdhar (wk), Vishnu Solanki, Deepak Hooda (c), Swapnil Singh, Yusuf Pathan, Ninad Rathva, Bhargav Bhatt, Soyeb Sopariya, Rishi Arothe, Atit Sheth.


Vidarbha (From): Wasim Jaffer (c), Faiz Fazal, Umesh Yadav, Ganesh Satish, Shrikant Wagh, Apoorv Wankhade, Akshay Wakhare, Jitesh Sharma, Sanjay Raghunath, Aditya Sarwate, Akshay Karnewar, Akshay Wadkar (wk), Yash Thakur, Rushabh Rathod, Darshan Nalkande, Atharwa Taide

Baroda (From): Yusuf Pathan, Bhargav Bhatt, Kedar Devdhar, Aditya Waghmode, Lukman Meriwala, Vishnu Solanki, Rishi Arothe, Deepak Hooda, Atit Sheth, Babashafi Pathan, Swapnil Singh, Krunal Pandya (c), Mitesh Patel (wk), Ninad Rathva, Soyeb Sopariya, Abhimanyu Rajput, Sukrit Pandey

Check Dream11 Prediction / VID Dream11 Team / Vidarbha Dream11 Team / BRD Dream11 Team / Baroda Dream11 Team / Dream11 Guru Tips / Online Cricket Tips and more.