Dream11 Team Vidarbha vs Uttar Pradesh, Round 4, Elite Group B Vijay Hazare Trophy 2019 VHT ODD – Cricket Prediction Tips For Today’s Match VID vs UP at Vadodara

VID vs UP Dream11 Tips and Predictions

Check Dream11 Team Vidarbha vs Uttar Pradesh Round 4, Elite Group B Vijay Hazare Trophy 2019 VHT ODD Cricket Prediction Tips For Today s Match VID vs UP: After the Duleep Trophy marked the beginning of the 2019-20 domestic season in Indian cricket, it s now turn for the premier 50-over tournament the Vijay Hazare Trophy, also names as the Ranji One-Day Trophy. Named after the legendary Indian cricketer Vijay Hazare, the tournament began back in 2002-03. Vidarbha are the reigning, defending champions whereas it would mark the first time that Chandigarh are participating in the competition. The tournament starts on September 24 and runs till October 25. There are a total of 38 teams taking part, spread across four groups Elite A, Elite B, Elite C and Plate. A and B have nine teams each while C and Plate comprise 10.

Here is today s Dream11 pick for VID vs UP

My Dream11 Team

Wasim Jaffer (C), Rinku Singh, Samarth Singh, Upendra Yadav (WK), Akshdeep Nath, Saurabh Kumar, Akshay Karnewar, Ankit Rajpoot, Shivam Mavi (VC), Darshan Nalkande, Akshay Wakhare

The match starts at 9:30 AM IST.

VID vs UP Predicted 11

Vidarbha: Wasim Jaffer (c), Ganesh Satish, Apporv Wankhede, Atharva Taide, Akshay Karnewar, Akshay Wadkar (wk), Akshay Wakhare, Aditya Sarwate, Darshan Nalkande, Shrikant Wagh, Sanjay Ramaswamy

Uttar Pradesh: Abhishek Goswami, Upendra Yadav (wk), Akshdeep Nath, Umang Sharma, Samarth Singh (c), Rinku Singh, Ankit Rajpoot, Shivam Mavi, Saurabh Kumar, Mohsin Khan, Ankit Chaudhary


Vidarbha: Wasim Jaffer, Faiz Fazal, Ganesh Satish, Akshay Karnewar, Darshan Nalkande, Rushabh Rathod, Sanjay Raghunath, Aditya Sarwate, Jitesh Sharma, Atharva Taide, Yash Thakur, Akshay Wadkar, Shrikant Wagh, Akshay Wakhare, Apoorv Wankhade, Umesh Yadav

Uttar Pradesh: Samarth Singh(c), Abhishek Goswami, Akshdeep Nath, Almas Shaukat, Ankit Chaudhary, Upendra Yadav(w), Mohit Jangra, Mohsin Khan, Ankit Rajpoot, Shanu Saini, Saurabh Kumar, Umang Sharma, Shivam Mavi, Rinku Singh

Check Dream11 Prediction / UP Dream11 Team / Uttar Pradesh Dream11 Team / VID Dream11 Team / Vidarbha Dream11 Team / Dream11 Guru Tips / Online Cricket Tips and more