England confirmed for three Tests, five ODIs and three T20Is in the West Indies
Kensington Oval in Barbados will host a Test and two ODIs. @Getty

The England & Wales Cricket Board has confirmed the schedule for England s tour of the West Indies in 2019, which spans three Test matches, five ODIs and three Twenty20 internationals.

England are due to land in Barbados on January 11 ahead of the first Test at Kensington Oval from January 23. The second and third Tests will be held in Antigua and St Lucia, followed by the ODIs from February 20 and the T20Is from March 5 in St Lucia.

England will start the tour with a warm-up match at The Three Ws Oval in Barbados and between the Tests and the ODIs are slated to play a 50-over tour match at the same venue.

England last toured the Caribbean for Tests in 2015, when a three-Test series was drawn 1-1. In 2017, they went there to play three ODIs and whitewashed West Indies.

England tour of the West Indies:

1st Test: January 23-27, Kensington Oval, Barbados

2nd Test: January 31-February 4, Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, Antigua

3rd Test: February 9-13, Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, St Lucia

1st ODI: February 20, Kensington Oval, Barbados

2nd ODI: February 22, Kensington Oval, Barbados

3rd ODI: February 25, National Cricket Stadium, Grenada

4th ODI: February 27, National Cricket Stadium, Grenada

5th ODI: March 2, Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, St Lucia

1st T20I: March 5, Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, St Lucia

2nd T20I: March 8, Warner Park, St Kitts

3rd T20I: March 10, Warner Park, St Kitts