GG vs KT Dream11 Team Prediction: Fantasy Tips & Probable XIs For Today’s LPL T20 2020 Match 19
GG vs KT Dream11 Guru Prediction and Tips_Galle Gladiators vs Kandy Tuskers LPL T20 Match 19

GG vs KT Dream11 Tips And Prediction LPL T20 2020

Galle Gladiators vs Kandy Tuskers Dream11 Team Prediction LPL T20 2020 – Fantasy Playing Tips, Probable XIs, Dream11 Guru Tips, Probable XIs For Today’s GG vs KT at Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium: The bottom two of the table will be clashing tonight – Galle Gladiators and Kandy Tuskers will battle it out to save pride. Both teams have won two out of their seven games while Galle Gladiators have managed to triumph only once in the entire tournament in their previous to last game against Colombo Kings.

The momentum is slightly shifted towards the Kandy Tuskers after their yesterday’s win against the Jaffna Stallions. Gunarathne, Perera and Irfan Pathan looked good with the bat while Pradeep, Steyn and the other bowlers chipped in with a few wickets. For Gladiators, it was yet another upsetting defeat against Dambulla Vikings who nailed the last over and won by 4 wickets in the end. The live TV broadcast and online coverage of LPL T20 will be available on Sony Sports Network and Sony Liv app.

TOSS: The Lanka Premier League T20 match toss between Galle Gladiators vs Kandy Tuskers will take place at 7.30 PM IST – December 10.

Time: 8 PM IST

Venue: Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium.

GG vs KT My Dream11 Team

Wicketkeeper: Azam Khan, Kusal Perera

Batsmen: Dhanushka Gunathilaka (C), Asela Gunaratne, Brendon Taylor

All-rounders: Irfan Pathan, Shehan Jayasuriya

Bowlers: Mohammad Amir (VC), Lakshan Sandakan, Dhananjay Lakshan, Nuwan Pradeep

GG vs KT Probable Playing XIs

Galle Gladiators: Danushka Gunathilaka, Ahsan Ali, Azam Khan (wk), Bhanuka Rajapaksa (C), Chadwick Walton, Milinda Siriwardana, Shehan Jayasuriya, Dhananjaya Lakshan, Mohammad Amir, Lakshan Sandakan, Asitha Fernando.

Kandy Tuskers: Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Kusal Perera (C), Brendan Taylor (wk), Kusal Mendis, Asela Gunaratne, Kamindu Mendis, Seekkuge Prasanna, Dilruwan Perera, Nuwan Pradeep, Naveen-ul-Haq, Irfan Pathan.


Galle Gladiators: Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Hazratullah Zazai, Ahsan Ali, Sahan Arachchige, Shehan Jayasuriya, Milinda Siriwardana, Akila Dananjaya, Chanaka Ruwansiri, Dhananjaya Lakshan, Duvindu Tillakaratne, Chadwick Walton, Azam Khan, Lakshan Sandakan, Asitha Fernando, Mohammad Amir, Waqas Maqsood, Mohamed Shiraz, Nuwan Thushara, Abdul Nasir, Danushka Gunathilaka.

Kandy Tuskers: Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Kusal Perera (WK), Kusal Mendis, Brendan Taylor, Asela Gunaratne, Irfan Pathan, Dilruwan Perera, Seekkuge Prasanna, Nuwan Pradeep, Vishwa Fernando, Dale Steyn, Munaf Patel, Ishan Jayaratne, Priyamal Perera, Kamindu Mendis, Lahiru Samarakoon, Naveen-ul-Haq, Lasith Embuldeniya, Kevin Koththigoda, Nishan Madushka, Kaveeshka Anjula, Chamikara Edirisinghe.

Check Dream11 Prediction/ KT Dream11 Team/ GG Dream11 Team/ Kandy Tuskers Dream11 Team Prediction/ Galle Gladiators Dream11 Team Prediction/ Dream11 Guru Tips LPL T20 2020/ Online Cricket Tips and more.