© Getty Images
The matches were scheduled to be played at the KSCA Cricket Ground, Alur © Getty Images (Representational Photo)

The venue for the three Twenty20 Internationals between the Indian women’s cricket team and visiting New Zealand, scheduled to be held between July 11 and 15, has been shifted from Alur to the M. Chinnaswamy Stadium. According to a Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) media release on Tuesday, the match schedule, however, remains unchanged with five One-Day Internationals (ODI) between June 26 and July 8 preceding the T20I series. READ: Mithali Raj to lead India women against New Zealand in ODI series

The schedule:

India vs New Zealand ODI series: June 28, July 1, July 3, July 6, July 8. Match timings: 9 a.m. to 4.05 p.m.

T20I series: July 11, July 13, July 15. Match timings: 10 a.m. to 12.45 p.m.