Mumbai Indians and Chennai Super Kings are three-time IPL winners – the most among the eight teams. While MI have so far lived up to their reputation of slow starters, winning a game and losing two, CSK are topping the points table with three wins in as many games. A win for MS Dhoni-led Chennai will consolidate their position at the top but a win for Mumbai will see them jump from 7th to at least 3rd spot.