Live Cricket Score: Bangladesh vs New Zealand, one-off T20 at Mirpur

Bangladesh will be high on confidence after their win in the ODI series © AFP

Nov 6, 2013

Bangladesh will aim to maintain their dominance when they take on New Zealand in the only T20 International to be played at Mirpur.

New Zealand won the toss and elected to bat first.

Still smarting from their losses in the One-Day Internationl (ODI) series, a struggling New Zealand side will have to work on their bowling frailties and inconsistent batting.

Bangladesh: 1 Ziaur Rahman, 2 Shamsur Rahman, 3 Mushfiqur Rahim (capt & wk), 4 Mominul Haque, 5 Naeem Islam, 6 Nasir Hossain, 7 Mahmudullah, 8 Sohag Gazi, 9 Abdur Razzak, 10 Mashrafe Mortaza, 11 Al-Amin Hossain

New Zealand: 1 Anton Devcich, 2 Hamish Rutherford, 3 Grant Elliott, 4 Ross Taylor, 5 Luke Ronchi (wk), 6 Corey Anderson, 7 Colin Munro, 8 Nathan McCullum, 9 Tim Southee, 10 Kyle Mills (capt), 11 Mitchell McClenaghan

Catch live scores and ball-by-ball commentary of the one-off Twenty20 match at Mirpur between Bangladesh and New Zealand