Hello and welcome to CricketCountry s live coverage of Day Three of the Ranji Trophy 2015-16, Group C match between Hyderabad and Jharkhand at Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium in Hyderabad. Jharkhand are currently placed at the third spot with 24 points from seven games, along with three wins and a couple of loss and draws each. While Hyderabad, on the other hand, are at the bottom half of the table, at the eighth spot with eight points from seven games, along with a loss and six draws, as they still look for their first win of the season. As Jharkhand aim to seal their quarter-final spot, Hyderabad would look to finish the season on a high, earning their first win of the season. FULL COVERAGE: Ranji Trophy 2015-16 here

Live Cricket Score: Hyderabad 142/4 | Overs 61 | BATTING: B Sandeep 3(33), Balchander Anirudh 6(13): From here, Hyderaabd still trail the visitors by 101 runs with 6 wickets in hand. The last 2 dismissals made by Kharkand were Hanuma Vihari and Himalay Agarwal. The latter got out leaving his side at 132 for 4. OUT! Hanuma Vihari b Jaskaran 32(90) OUT! Himalay Agarwal c Sumit Kumar b Kaushal Singh 19(50)

Live Cricket Score: Hyderabad 50/2 | Overs 25 | BATTING: Hanuma Vihari 20(48), B Sandeep 3(33): Rahul Shukla and Shahbaz Nadeem were the wicket-takers for Jharkand who dismissed Hyderabad openers Akshath Reddy and Tanmay Agarwal respectively. From here, trail the visitors by 192 runs with more than a day left in the game. OUT! Akshath Reddy b Rahul Shukla 7(2) OUT! Tanmay Agarwal st Sumit Kumar b Shahbaz Nadeem 17(50)

Live Cricket Score: Hyderabad 10/0 | Overs 3 | BATTING: Tanmay Agarwal 6(10), Akshath Reddy 4(8): Jharkand declared at 388 for 8 in the early hours of Day 3. From here, the hosts trail Jharkand by 237 runs with all 10 wickets in hand.

Saurabh Tiwary scored an unbeaten 190 as Jharkhand reached 336 for six on day two and took a healthy first innings lead over Hyderabad in their Ranji Trophy Group C cricket match on Wednesday. In reply to Hyderabad s first innings total of 145, Jharkhand have already managed to take a huge 221-run lead by the close of play on Wednesday, with four wickets still remaining. Resuming on 31 for one, the two overnight batsmen Shiv Gautam and Anand Singh got out cheaply to leave Jharkhand reeling at 48 for three, reports.


Jharkand: Sumit Kumar (wk), Shiv Gautam, Anand Singh, Saurabh Tiwary, Ishank Jaggi, K Deobrat, Kaushal Singh, Shahbaz Nadeem (c), Jaskaran Singh, Sonu Singh, Samar Quadri.

Hyderabad: Tanmay Agarwal, Akshath Reddy, Hanuma Vihari (c), Balchander Anirudh, Bavanaka Sandeep, Himalay Agarwal, Mehdi Hassan, Chama Milind, Ravi Kiran, Vishal Sharma.