Live Cricket Score: Pakistan vs South Africa, 2nd ODI at Dubai

South Africa won the first ODI against Pakistan © AFP

Nov 1, 2013

Pakistan will look to put aside their embarrassing loss to South African in the first One-Day International (ODI) and square the three-match series in the second match in Dubai. Pakistan’s batting collapsed from a strong position in the first ODI at Sharjah to lose the match by one wicket.

Pakistan captain Misbah-ul-Haq won the toss and elected to bat.

Pakistan go in with an unchanged starting eleven. South Africa also have not made any changes to their winning combination.


Pakistan: Ahmed Shehzad, Nasir Jamshed, Mohammad Hafeez, Misbah-ul-Haq (c), Umar Amin, Umar Akmal (wk), Shahid Afridi, Sohail Tanvir, Wahab Riaz, Saeed Ajmal, Mohammad Irfan

South Africa: Colin Ingram, Graeme Smith, JP Duminy, AB de Villiers (c & wk), Faf du Plessis, David Miller, Ryan McLaren, Wayne Parnell, Morne Morkel, Imran Tahir, Lonwabo Tsotsobe.

Catch ball-by-ball commentary of the second One-Day International between Pakistan and South Africa here

Pakistan vs South Africa — Live on Ten Cricket