The match official appointments for the final of the ICC Women s World T20 Qualifier in the Netherlands have been announced. The final between Bangladesh and Ireland will take place at Kampong in Utrecht on Saturday, 14 July. The 3rd/4th place play off between PNG and Scotland will also take place at Kampong before the final.

The 7th/8th place play-off between Netherlands and UAE, followed by Uganda and Thailand who will be playing for fifth and sixth place will be played at VRA, Amstelveen on 14 July.

The winner of the qualifying tournament will join hosts and defending champions the Windies, England, Sri Lanka and South Africa in Group A, while the runner-up will be in Group B along with Australia, New Zealand, Pakistan and India at the ICC Women s World T20 2018 in the West Indies.

The final match official appointments for Saturday, 14 July are:

Ireland v Bangladesh, Kampong (1600-1845); Claire Polosak and Sue Redfern (on-field umpires), Jacqueline Williams (reserve umpire)