NGH vs KHR Dream11 Team Hints, Prediction: Fantasy Tips For Today’s Afghan One-Day Cup 2020 Match
Dream11 Guru Prediction and Tips_Nangarhar Province vs Kandahar Province Afghan One-Day Cup

Dream11 Hints And Prediction

Nangarhar Province vs KHGR Dream11 Team Hints And Prediction Afghan One-Day Cup 2020 – Fantasy Cricket Tips For Today’s NGH vs KHR at Mis Ainak Cricket Ground: In the second match of the day on Tuesday in Afghan One-Day Cup 2020, Nangarhar Province will take on Kandahar Province at the Mis Ainak Cricket ground – August 18 in India. The Afghan One-Day Cup 2020 NGH vs KHR match will begin at 10 AM IST. This will be the third match for Nangarhar Province who are currently occupying the second position in the points table and need to win this game to qualify for the semifinals. On the other hand, Kandahar Province with two back to back losses have been knocked out of the tournament and will look to finish on a bright note with a win.

TOSS: The Afghan One-Day Cup 2020 match toss between Nangarhar Province and Kandahar Province will take place at 9.30 AM (IST).

Time: 10 AM IST

Venue: Mis Ainak Cricket Ground.

NGH vs KHR My Dream11 Team

Wicketkeeper- Munir Kakar

Batsmen- T Surkhorodi, B Shah, Naseebullah Sherdali

All-Rounders- Tariq Stanekzai, Waqarullah Ishaq, Khayal Mohammad (VC), Abdul Baqi

Bowlers- Batin Shah (C), Abdullah Adil, Najibullah

NGH vs KHR Probable Playing XIs

Nangarhar Province: Ishaq Mohammadi (WK), Shawkat Zaman, Abid Mohammadi, Bahir Shah, Tariq Stanikzai, Arif Khan, Nasir Omar, Zubaid Akbari, Batin Shah, Ibrahim Rahimzai, Wali Agha.

Kandahar Province: Munir Kakar (WK), Abdul Malik I, Abdul Baqi, Mohammad Alam, Abdullah Tarakhel, Bilal Ahmad, Naseebullah Sherdali, Waqarullah Ishaq, Mohammad Ibrahim II, Najibullah, Abdullah Agha.

NGH vs KHR Squads

Nangarhar Province (NGH): Shaukat Zaman (C), Tariq Stanekzai, Bahir Shah, Tahir Adil, Batin Shah, Ibrahim Abdul Rahimzai, Abdullah Adil, Abid Mohammadi, Zubaid Akbari, Tamim, Ishaq Mohammadi (WK), Bahar Ali, Qari Fitrat, Wali Agha, Nasir Omar, Akbar Musazai, Majid Alam and Arif Khan.

Kandahar Province (KHR): Munir Kakar (C/ WK), Naseebullah Sherdali, Abdul Malik, Abdul Raziq, Mohammad Ibrahim, Ainuddin Kakar, Bilal Ahmad, Ahmad Zahir, Najibullah, Khayal Mohammad, Abdul Baqi, Mohammad Alam, Waqarullah Ishaq, Abdullah Tarakhel, Wasiqullah, Siddiqullah Bawari, Abdullah Agha and Abdul Aziz.

Check Dream11 Prediction/ NGH Dream11 Team/ KHR Dream11 Team/ Nangarhar Province Dream11 Team/ Kandahar Province Dream11 Team/ Dream11 Guru Tips/ Online Cricket Tips and more.