India South Africa

India will play three ODIs apart from two Tests against South Africa © Getty Images

Nov 25, 2013

Catch the live streaming of the India vs South Africa series 2013 on CricketCountry by Ten Cricket. Zee Network’s Ten Sports channel will broadcast live all the matches of the series (three ODIs and two Tests).
The one-day leg of the tour starts on December 5 when India play a day-night game at Johannesburg Stadium against South Africa. The second and the third ODIs will be played at Durban and Centurion on December 8 and 11 respectively.
The first Test match will be played at Johannesburg from December 18- 22, while the second and the final Test will be played in Durban from December 26-30, 2013.
The tour also includes a two-day practice match between the touring side and the South Africa Invitation XI beginning on December 14 at Benoni.
Just like other teams from the subcontinent, India still hasn’t won a Test series in South Africa although they drew the last series 1-1 in 2010-11.
The official links for live streaming will be provided here before the start of every match