The 31-member committee has been elected by Vidarbha Cricket Association for a term of two years till 2015 © AFP

Nagpur: Aug 3, 2013
Prakash Dixit and his entire team was re-elected unanimously in the annual general body meeting of the cash-rich Vidarbha Cricket Association on Saturday.
Wijay Chitale and Kishore Dewani will continue to be secretary and treasurer respectively in the 31-member committee for a two-year term (2013-15), a release said.
There was no opposition to the ruling group nominations, so the winners were declared on Saturday, though the election was scheduled for Sunday.
Nagpur boasts of a world-class stadium 15 kilometres away from the city in Jamtha which replaced the old stadium and has hosted many international matches.