Live Cricket Score, Ranji Trophy, Ranji Trophy 2017-18, Ranji Trophy 2017-18 live score, Ranji Trophy 2017-18 live Day 2, Live score, Ranji Trophy 2017-18 Live Streaming Day 2, Ranji Trophy 2017-18 Match Results
Hanuma Vihari scored 77 for Andhra Pradesh IANS (File Photo)

At Bhuvneshwar: Record champions Mumbai continued to dominate their tie against Odisha in Group C on Day Two of the Ranji Trophy 2017-18 at the KIIT Stadium in Bhuwaneshwar on Thursday. As Mumbai currently lead Odisha by 202 runs, they had earlier lost the toss and were put to bat first. Mumbai scored an average total of 289, with Prithvi Shaw slamming a hundred, while Basant Mohanty claimed four for 51. In reply, Odisha were bundled for mere 145, with Abhishek Nayar and Vijay Gohil claiming three wickets each. As of now, Mumbai are 58 for the loss of three wickets, with Suryakumar Yadav and Dhawal Kulkarni on the crease. Live Cricket Score, Ranji Trophy 2017-18, Round 4, Day 2

Brief scores

Mumbai 289 (Prithvi Shaw 105; Basant Mohanty 4 for 51) & 58 for 3 (Prithvi Shaw 46; Deepak Behera 1 for 6) lead Odisha 145 (Biplab Samantray 72; Vijay Gohil 3 for 26, Abhishek Nayar 3 for 27) by 202 runs.

At Vadodara: Baroda tightened their grip over Tripura in their Group C tie on Day Two of Round Four of the Ranji Trophy 2017-18 at the Reliance Stadium in Vadodara on Thursday. Earlier, Tripura won the toss and elected to bowl first, as they were on the recieving end. Baroda scored a mammoth total of 520, courtesy Vishnu Solanki’s 116, while Abhijit Karambelkar, Mitesh Patel and Atit Sheth too played some healthy knocks. Tripura’s Ajoy Sarkar claimed three for 88. Tripura are currently 63 for the loss of a wicket, with Bishal Ghosh and Udiyan Bose at the crease, as they trail by 458 runs.

Brief scores

Baroda 521 (Vishnu Solanki 116, Atit Sheth 95*; Ajoy Sarkar 3 for 88) trail Tripura 63 for 1 (Samrat Singha 41; Atit Sheth 1 for 18) by 458 runs.

At Vizianagaram: Madhya Pradesh too played smart as they dominated Andhra Pradesh in their Group C tie on Day Two of Round Four of the Ranji Trophy 2017-18 at the Dr PVG Raju ACA Sports Complex in Vizianagaram on Thursday. Earlier, winning the toss and electing to bowl first, Andhra bowled out MP for 321, courtesy Yarra Prithviraj’s four for 56. For MP, it was Shubham Sharma and Harpreet Singh, scoring 60 and 88, respectively. Andhra are currently 177 for the loss of five wickets, with the bowlers putting up a stellar show. Andhra’s Hanuma Vihari and Bodapati Sumanth have played stellar innings of 77 and 57, respectively, as they trail by 144 runs.

Brief scores

Madhya Pradesh 321 (Shubham Sharma 60, Harpreet Singh 88; Yarra Prithviraj 4 for 56) trail Andhra Pradesh 177 for 5 (Hanuma Vihari 77, Bodapati Sumanth 57; Mihir Hirwani 2 for 33) by 144 runs.