Today’s Best Pick 11 for Dream11, My Team11 and Dotball – Here are the best pick for today’s match between CSK and SRH at 8pm

Dream11 Tips and Prediction

Darren Ganga on the pitch for today s game:

More than 50 per cent of the wickets have been taken by spinners on this wicket. So, spinners will obviously play an important role. This pitch is even-looking, there is no grass on this wicket and there is a little bit more moisture. The skill of the batsmen to score against the spinners might just be the difference in this encounter.

Today s IPL 2019 match is between Chennai Super Kings and Sunrisers Hyderabad in Chennai.

Match 41 is the second in less than a week between the two teams. MS Dhoni’s CSK are second on the IPL 2019 points table and SRH are fourth.

The news that Kane Williamson will fly back to New Zealand after his grandmother passed away means that Bhuvneshwar Kumar will lead SRH and one of Shakib Al Hasan and Mohammad Nabi will play.

Which players should you pick for your respective fantasy league games?

We give you all the lowdown here:

Dream11 Team Player List

Jonny Bairstow (wk), Ambati Rayudu, Faf du Plessis, David Warner (CAPT), Shakib Al Hasan, Ravindra Jadeja, Vijay Shankar, Dwayne Bravo, Imran Tahir, Khaleel Ahmed, Rashid Khan (VICE-CAPTAIN)


My Team11 Team Player List

MS Dhoni (wk), Yusuf Pathan, Suresh Raina, Jonny Bairtsow, David Warner, Shane Watson, Ravindra Jadeja, Rashid Khan, Khaleel Ahmed, Imran Tahir, Deepak Chahar

Dotball Team Player List

Jonny Bairstow (wk), Faf du Plessis, David Warner, Kane Williamson, Kedar Jadhav, Vijay Shankar, Ravindra Jadeja, Dwayne Bravo, Imran Tahir, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Rashid Khan


Chennai vs Hyderabad likely XIs

CSK: 1 Shane Watson, 2 Faf du Plessis, 3 Suresh Raina, 4 Ambati Rayudu, 5 Kedar Jadhav, 6 MS Dhoni (capt/wk), 7 Dwayne Bravo, 8 Ravindra Jadeja, 9 Harbhajan Singh, 10 Deepak Chahar, 11 Imran Tahir

SRH likely XI: 1 David Warner, 2 Jonny Bairstow (wk), 3 Shakib Al Hasan, 4 Vijay Shankar, 5 Deepak Hooda/Manish Pandey, 6 Yusuf Pathan, 7 Rashid Khan, 8 Bhuvneshwar Kumar (capt), 9 Sandeep Sharma, 10 Shahbaz Nadeem, 11 Khaleel Ahmed