Virat Kohli IPL 2019
Virat Kohli (AFP Photo)

Sunrisers Hyderabad will want to win this contest having been at the wrong end of a Super-Over thriller in their previous IPL match. Royal Challengers Bangalore were the first team to be out of playoff contentions but can pose a difficult challenge since they have nothing to lose for. SRH will have to be at their best.
Which players should you pick for your respective fantasy league games?

We give you the lowdown here:

Here’s the final playing XI after the toss:

RCB XI: Parthiv Patel(w), Virat Kohli(c), AB de Villiers, Shimron Hetmyer, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Colin de Grandhomme, Pawan Negi, Umesh Yadav, Navdeep Saini, Kulwant Khejroliya, Yuzvendra Chahal

SRH XI: Wriddhiman Saha(w), Martin Guptill, Manish Pandey, Kane Williamson(c), Vijay Shankar, Yusuf Pathan, Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, K Khaleel Ahmed, Basil Thampi

Dream11 Team Player List

Parthiv Patel, Martin Guptill, Manish Pandey (captain), Virat Kohli, AB de Villiers, Mohammad Nabi, Vijay Shankar, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Rashid Khan (vice-captain), Navdeep Saini

Dotball Team Player List

Wriddhiman Saha, Virat Kohli, Shimron Hetmyer, AB de Villiers, Manish Pandey, Mohammad Nabi, Gurkeerat Singh, Rashid Khan, Yuzvendra Chahal, Navdeep Saini, Khaleel Ahmed

My Team11 Team Player List

Parthiv Patel, Virat Kohli, AB de Villiers, Martin Guptill, Manish Pandey, Mohammad Nabi, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Yuzvendra Chahal, Navdeep Saini, Rashid Khan, Khaleel Ahmed

Bangalore vs Hyderabad Likely Playing XIs

RCB: 1. Parthiv Patel (wk), 2. Virat Kohli (captain), 3. AB de Villiers, 4. Shimron Hetmyer/Colin de Grandhomme, 5. Shivam Dube/Gurkeerat Singh Mann, 6. Heinrich Klaasen, 7. Pawan Negi, 8. Washington Sundar, 9. Umesh Yadav, 10. Navdeep Saini, 11. Yuzvendra Chahal

SRH: 1. Martin Guptill, 2. Wriddhiman Saha (wk), 3. Manish Pandey, 4. Kane Williamson (captain), 5. Vijay Shankar, 6. Abhishek Sharma, 7. Mohammad Nabi, 8. Rashid Khan, 9. Bhuvneshwar Kumar, 10. Khaleel Ahmed, 11. Basil Thampi

Head to Head (IPL matches)

Matches Played: 14

Won by RCB: 5

Won by SRH: 8

No Result: 1