Today’s Best Pick 11 for Dream11, My Team11 and Dotball – Here are the best pick for Today’s match between RR and SRH at 8pm

Dream11 Tips and Prediction

With time running out, Sunrisers Hyderabad will take on Rajasthan Royals in Match 45 of the Indian Premier League 2019 on Saturday.

Placed fourth on the points table with five wins, the Sunrisers need to win at least two more games out of their remaining four matches to progress into the Playoffs, while for the Royals, they are hanging by a thread.

Sunrisers are coming off a six-wicket loss against the Chennai Super Kings and would want to return to winning ways. The Royals however would be high on confidence considering their three-wicket win against the Kolkata Knight Riders in their own backyard.

In 10 matches between these two teams, the Sunrisers have won 6 and Rajasthan 4

How these two teams RR and SRH have fared against each other? Here s their IPL head-to-head record

In 10 matches between these two teams, Sunrisers have won 6 and RR 4.

Today’s IPL 2019 match is between defending inaugural winners Rajasthan Royals and winners of the 2016 edition Sunrisers Hyderabad

Also check, IPL 2019, RR vs SRH Playing 11, Dream11, Team Prediction Players List for IPL Today Match, Points Table, Squad, Live Score

Which players should you pick for your respective fantasy league games?

We give you the lowdown here:

Dream11 Team Player List

1 David Warner, 2 Ajinkya Rahane, 3 Steve Smith (capt), 4 Sanju Samson (wk), 5 Vijay Shankar, 6 Shakib Al Hasan, 7 Bhuvneshwar Kumar, 8 Rashid Khan, 9 Shreyas Gopal, 10 Shahbaz Nadeem 11 Jaydev Unadkat

Dotball Team Player List

Ajinkya Rahane, Rahul Tripathi, Kane Williamson, Stuart Binny, Shakib Al Hasan, Steve Smith, Manish Pandey, Vijay Shankar, Martin Guptill, Ashton Turner, Riyan Parag

Rajasthan vs Hyderabad Playing XIs

Sunrisers Hyderabad: David Warner, Kane Williamson (c), Manish Pandey, Vijay Shankar, Shakib Al Hasan, Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Deepak Hooda, Rashid Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Siddarth Kaul, K Khaleel Ahmed

Rajasthan Royals: Ajinkya Rahane, Sanju Samson (wk), Steven Smith (c), Riyan Parag, Ashton Turner, Liam Livingstone, Stuart Binny, Shreyas Gopal, Jaydev Unadkat, Varun Aaron, Oshane Thomas