Live Updates

  • 5:07 PM IST

    At the Airforce Complex ground, Palam-II in New Delhi, Andhra have held on to their nerves to win by a wicket against Uttar Pradesh. After losing their ninth wicket on 324 off the first delivery of the final over, Ravi Teja, 79* took them over the line, reaching 331/9 in 49.3 overs

  • 5:03 PM IST

    At Feroz Shah Kotla, Hyderabad have registered a close one-wicket win against Odisha. Chasing 248, Sumanth Kolla remained unbeaten on 43 to see them through as Hyderabad scored 250/9 in 49.2 overs

  • 4:59 PM IST

    In Vadodara, Meghalaya (238/5) have bowled out Manipur for 170 in 45.4 overs. Yashpal Singh remained unbeaten on 106 with Lakhan Singh being the top performer with the ball, returning figures of 3/24

  • 4:57 PM IST

    Uttarakhand (366/2) beat Sikkim (167/6) by 199 runs – this is their sixth straight win. Sikkim are still winless

  • 4:55 PM IST

    Vidarbha (176/3) have beaten Railways (226/8) via VJD Method to record their second win of the seasons

  • 4:17 PM IST

    Chasing 331 against Uttar Pradesh, Andhra are 248/6 in 40.4 overs with Ravi Teja unbeaten on 57.

  • 4:16 PM IST

    From 162/1, Hyderabad have slipped to 206/7 in 41 overs after losing four wickets in the space for five runs. They still need 42 runs to win against Odisha (247/8)

  • 4:14 PM IST

    Vidarbha are in comfortable position in their chase of 227 against Railways. They are 159/3 in 35 overs with Wadkar (46*) and Sathish (41*) steering them forward.

  • 4:13 PM IST

    Rain has stopped the play in Bangalore with Himachal 121/3 in 19.2 overs against Karnataka (257/8) and still 137 runs to win

  • 4:12 PM IST

    Sikkim have been reduced to 150/6 in 45.4 overs, chasing 367 against Uttarakhand in Nadiad.

Vijay Hazare Trophy 2018-19, Live Score: Round XI – Elite A, B and Plate division

A very warm welcome to all our viewers. Welcome to CricketCountry’s live coverage of the Vijay Hazare Trophy, where Group A, B and the Plate division will be playing their 11th round of India’s premier List-A cricket tournament. Just one more round left for these teams after today before the knockouts begin. Hence, teams will be vying for supremacy in the next two action-packed rounds.

Mumbai, with six wins, from seven games, are leading Group A with 26 points followed by Maharashtra and Baroda and second and third. In Group B, it’s Delhi who are leading the charts with five wins from seven games are have 22 points. The Plate division is currently led by Bihar, with 26 points having registered six wins from seven games, followed by Uttarakhand and Puducherry at the second and third place.

Editorial team of CricketCountry.