Nidahas Trophy 2018

Nidahas Trophy won’t lose its shine over unavailability of India’s top players, says SLC Chief

India have rested the likes of Virat Kohli, MS Dhoni, Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvneshwar Kumar for the upcoming Nidahas Trophy 2018.

Continue Reading

Nidahas Trophy 2018: Angelo Mathews ruled out

Angleo Mathews injured his calf muscle during a training session.

Continue Reading

Nidahas Trophy 2018: Shakib Al Hasan returns as Bangladesh skipper; Courtney Walsh appointed coach

Bangladesh have been without a head coach post Chandika Hathurusingha resignation. West Indies great will work in tandem with Shakib Al Hasan.

Continue Reading

Nidahas Trophy 2018: Vijay Shankar relishes statemates Dinesh Karthik and Washington Sundar’s presence in India’s squad

Nidahas Trophy 2018: India will be without regular skipper, Virat Kohli and veteran MS Dhoni for the upcoming tri-series; giving youngsters a chance.

Continue Reading

Virat Kohli, MS Dhoni rested for Nidahas Trophy 2018; Rohit Sharma to lead India

Also rested for the series are Jasprit Bumrah and Bhuvneshwar Kumar, the pace duo, and youngster Mohammed Siraj and Shardul Thakur have been drafted in.

Continue Reading

India to rest Virat Kohli, Jasprit Bumrah for Nidahas Trophy?

Kohli and Bumrah featured in almost every game for India on their South Africa tour.

Continue Reading

Nidahas Trophy 2018: Asela Gunaratne ruled out

Asela Gunaratne attained a Grade II rotator cuff strain with contusion during Bangladesh tour.

Continue Reading

Shehan Madushanka, Asela Gunaratne ruled out of Nidahas Trophy due to injury

Angelo Mathews, Kusal Perera, Dushmantha Chameera and Nuwan Pradeep too are injured and their availability will be confirmed post Monday.

Continue Reading

Nidahas Trophy 2018: India, Sri Lanka to lock horns in curtain raiser

All the games will be hosted by R. Premadasa Stadium, Colombo.

Continue Reading

trending this week