A video of England Women training at the Bay Oval, ahead of their series against New Zealand. The England Women’s side will be taking on the Kiwis’ team in a five-match One- Day Internationals (ODIs) and three-match Twenty20 International series.

It is an interesting series as the three-match T20 series is stuffed between the five ODIs, with the shorter format matches being played after the first three ODIs in the series.

The first three ODIs will be played at the Bay Oval in Mt Maunganui, after which the series shifts to Whangarei which will host the England and the New Zealand’s Women sides for two T20s. The third and the final T20I will be played at the Bert Sutcliffe Oval in Lincoln, where the final two ODIs will be played as well.

The first match of the ODI series will be played on February 11. The second and the third ODI will be on February 13 and 15 respectively. The three T20Is will then be played on February 19, 20 and 24. The series ends with the remainder of the ODI series, with the fourth and the final ODI to be played on February 26 and 28.