The International Cricket Council has released a list of names that has been nominated for the ICC Awards for the ODI Cricketer Of The Year.


This award will be given to all those who have performed fantastically well in the 50 over format over the last 12 month. This list will be reviewed by an independent panel.


Virat Kohli and MS Dhoni are the only two Indians to be nominated for ICC ODI Cricketer of the Year.


Kohli is the only Indian to be nominated for ICC Cricketer of the Year.


The award ceremony will be held at Colombo, Sri Lanka in September.