A video of stand-in captain George Bailey, who will lead the Australians in absence of Michael Clarke.

Bailey spoke about the probable playing eleven and hoped that the hosts had a cracking tournament.

The stand-in captain also discusses the batting line-up, with Aaron Finch and Philip Hughes probably opening for the Australians.

David Hussey and Brad Haddin add some experience to the middle order.
The selectors resisted naming a fourth debutant, leaving quick Ben Cutting out of the bowling attack.
That leaves Mitchell Johnson, Mitchell Starc and Clint McKay to fill the pace spots with Xavier Doherty the specialist spinner, supported by Maxwell and Hussey.