A video showing the Australia and New Zealand women's squads arrive at Bhubaneshwar for their group matches of the ICC Women's World Cup 2013 starting January 31.

While the two teams arrived at the venue just a day before the tournament commences, the South African team is yet to arrive.

All teams from Group B, comprising Australia, New Zealand, South Africa and Pakistan, will play their matches in Cuttack.