A video of Indian team arrival in Australia at the International Airport in Melbourne.


Batmsan Sachin Tendulkar and six other members of the Indian Test squad reached on December 8.These players had left for Australia early in a bid to get acclimatised to the conditions there ahead of their forthcoming tour Down Under.


Tendulkar, VVS Laxman, Rahul Dravid, Ishant Sharma, Umesh Yadav, Wriddhiman Saha and Pragyan Ojha boarded a connecting Singapore Airways flight for Melbourne from the Chhatrapati Shivaji International Airport late Wednesday night.


The rest of the team, including skipper Mahendra Singh Dhoni, who had been rested for the recently-concluded ODI series against the West Indies had left for Australia from Chennai on December 12.