AMD vs PNL Dream11, ECS T10 – Cyprus: Team, Full Squad Amdocs CC vs Punjab Lions CC Fantasy Tips July 20, 11:30 AM IST

AMD vs PNL Dream11 Team And Picks

AMD vs PNL Dream11 Tips: A total of five clubs in Cyprus will take part in this five-day affair that include Amdocs, Cyprus Moufflons, Limassol Gladiators, Nicosia Tigers and Punjab Lions. 24 matches will be played between July 20 and July 24 – all at the Ypsonas Cricket ground in Limassol, Cyprus. All the matches will be broadcast live on FreeSports TV in the UK and via FanCode in India. Muhammad Husain, Chairman of the Cyprus Cricket Association, said: “We are excited to continue our long-term collaboration with the European Cricket Network. We fully expect a week of fiercely contested T10 games between five motivated teams.”

Amdocs CC vs Punjab Lions CC Toss Time: 11:00 PM IST

AMD vs PNL Match Start Time: 11:30 PM IST

Venue: Ypsonas Cricket Ground

AMD vs PNL My Dream11 Team

Swaroop Pattanaik (captain), Gurupartap Singh (vice-captain), Tejwinder Singh, Shailendra Chauhan, Vimal Khanduri, Hitesh Thadani. Arjun Pasoriya, Santosh Manda, Satnam Singh, Harwinder Singh, Aritra Chakraborty

Amdocs CC vs Punjab Lions CC Full Squad List

AMD: Avinash Rane, Shravan Kumar, Chaitas Shah, Srikanth Komiripalepu, Giridhar Singh, Swaroop Pattanaik, Shailendra Chauhan, Arjun Pasoriya, Hitesh Thadani, Aritra Chakraborty, Vimal Khanduri, Santosh Manda, Saurabh Panghal

Punjab Lions CC: Faisal Sarwar, Prasad Suranga, Harwinder Singh, Vikram Verma, Zeeshan Mehamood, Sukhjeeth Singh, Gurapartap Singh, Neeraj Kumar Tiwari, Kulwinder Singh, Sunil Sharma, Tejwinder Singh, Satnam Singh, Sathis Kumar

Check Dream11 Top Picks/ AMD Dream11 Prediction / PNL Dream11 Prediction / Amdocs CC Dream11 Team/ Punjab Lions CC Dream11 Team/ Dream11 Team Latest/ Cricket Fantasy Tips/Dream11 Tips