Bangladesh vs West Indies, Final, Tri-Nations series, LIVE streaming: Teams, time in IST and where to watch on TV and online in India
West Indies face Bangladesh today in the Tri-Nations final in Dublin. © AFP

BAN vs WI Live cricket score BAN 213/5 in 22.5 overs vs WI 152/1 in 24 overs: Bangladesh beat West Indies by five wickers via DLS to win Tri-series final.


Playing XIs

BAN: Tamim Iqbal, Soumya Sarkar, Mushfiqur Rahim (W), Mahmudullah, Mohammad Mithun, Mosaddek Hossain, Sabbir Rahman, Mashrafe Mortaza (C), Mehidy Hasan, Mohammad Saifuddin, Mustafizur Rahman


WI: Sunil Ambris, Shai Hope (W), Darren Bravo, Roston Chase, Jonathan Carter, Jason Holder (C), Fabian Allen, Ashley Nurse, Kemar Roach, Raymon Reifer, Shannon Gabriel

The final of the Tri-Nations series in Ireland is today in Dublin, between Bangladesh and West Indies.

Hosts Ireland were eliminated before the final, which now sees Mashrafe Mortaza’s Bangladesh meet Jason Holder’s West Indies at Malahide.

Bangladesh won three of their four matches in the Tri-Nations series, beating West Indies twice. West Indies finished second, with Ireland not winning one game.

With Shakib Al Hasan a doubtful starter for the final after he retired hurt during the last game, Bangladesh will be hurt by his loss should be not be passed fit.

Here are the details of how you can watch and follow Bangladesh vs West Indies:

What: Bangladesh vs West Indies

When: May 17, 2019 (Friday)

Where: The Village, Malahide, Dublin

Start Time: 3:15 pm (IST)


Live Streaming: Hotstar

On TV: Star Sports Network

For full preview, click HERE.


Bangladesh likey XI: 1 Tamim Iqbal, 2 Liton Das, 3 Soumya Sarkar, 4 Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), 5 Mahmudullah, 6 Mashrafe Mortaza (capt), 7 Sabbir Rahman, 8 Rubel Hossain, 9 Abu Jayed, 10 Mosaddek Hossain, 11 Mohammad Saifuddin

West Indies likey XI: 1 Shai Hope (wk), 2 Sunil Ambris, 3 Darren Bravo, 4 Roston Chase, 5 Jonathan Carter, 6 Jason Holder (capt), 7 Fabian Allen, 8 Ashley Nurse, 9 Raymon Reifer, 10 Kemar Roach, 11 Sheldon Cottrell

My Dream XI Team

Shai Hope (wk), Tamim Iqbal, Sunil Ambris (VICE-CAPTAIN), Soumya Sarkar, Mahmudullah, Darren Bravo, Jason Holder (CAPTAIN), Mashrafe Mortaza, Mustafizur Rahman, Ashley Nurse, Sheldon Cottrell