Dream11 Team New South Wales vs Tasmania, Match 13 Marsh One-Day Cup 2019 Australian ODD – Cricket Prediction Tips For Today’s Match NSW vs TAS at North Sydney Oval, Sydney

NSW vs TAS Dream11 Tips and Predictions

Check Dream11 Team New South Wales vs Tasmania Match 13 Marsh One-Day Cup 2019 Australian ODD – Cricket Prediction Tips For Today’s Match NSW vs TAS: Having been played as a single block of matches at the beginning of the season for the past six years, this summer’s tournament will span more than two months from September 21 to November 26 and be split by breaks for the Sheffield Shield. Another big change this year is the fact the tournament will be played in all six major cities, compared to just a handful of locations in previous seasons. While boutique grounds like Junction Oval in Melbourne and Drummoyne Oval in Sydney will be used again, the tournament will also return to Australia’s major venues, with games to be hosted at the WACA, the SCG, the MCG, the Gabba and a new venue, Metricon Stadium on the Gold Coast.

Here is today’s Dream11 pick for NSW vs TAS

My Dream11 Team

Ben McDermott (captain), George Bailey, Jordan Silk, Jack Edwards, Steve Smith (vice-captain), David Warner, Moises Henriques, Gurinder Sandhu, Riley Meredith, Nathan Ellis, Mitchell Starc

The match starts at 4.30 AM IST (October 23)

NSW vs TAS Predicted 11

New South Wales (Probable XI): Daniel Hughes, David Warner, Steve Smith, Moises Henriques, Matthew Gilkes, Jack Edwards, Peter Nevill (captain and wicketkeeper), Pat Cummins, Mitchell Starc, Nathan Lyon, Josh Hazlewood

Tasmania (Probable XI): Caleb Jewell, Ben McDermott (wicketkeeper), Jordan Silk (captain), George Bailey, Simon Milenko, Beau Webster, James Faulkner, Gurinder Sandhu, Riley Meredith, Clive Rose, Nathan Ellis


New South Wales Squad: Daniel Hughes, Jack Edwards, Moises Henriques, Kurtis Patterson, Nicholas Bertus, Peter Nevill(w/c), Daniel Sams, Arjun Nair, Sean Abbott, Mickey Edwards, Harry Conway, Liam Hatcher, Nathan McAndrew, Matthew Gilkes

Tasmania (From): Caleb Jewell, Ben McDermott (wicketkeeper), Matthew Wade (captain), Jordan Silk, George Bailey, James Faulkner, Jarrod Freeman, Nathan Ellis, Jackson Bird, Riley Meredith, Alex Doolan, Jake Doran, Alex Pyecroft, Gurinder Sandhu, Beau Webster

Check Dream11 Prediction / NSW Dream11 Team / Tasmania Dream11 Team / TAS Dream11 Team / New South Wales Dream11 Team / Dream11 Guru Tips / Online Cricket Tips and more