Dream11 Tips And Predictions

Dream11 Team India B Women vs India C Women Prediction, Women’s Senior T20 Challenger Trophy 2019-20 Cricket Tips For Today’s Match 2 IN-B-W vs IN-C-W: Senior Women’s T20 Challenger Trophy is Indian women’s T20 tournament. It is the T20 version of Senior Women’s Challenger Trophy. The tournament was first time introduced in the 2018 19 season. It is the second T20 tournament in the women’s domestic season apart from Senior Women’s T20 League, which is an inter-state tournament. It is slated at the start of the season. The participating teams similar to the Women’s List-A tournament are India Blue, Green and Red but it will be played in double Round-robin tournament in comparison to single round robin format of the List-A tournament. India Blue Women defeated India Red women by 4 runs to win the inaugural edition.

TOSS The toss between India B Women vs India C Women will take place at 1:00 PM (IST) on January 9

Time: 1:30 PM IST

Venue: Barabati Stadium, Cuttack

My Dream11 Team

Wicketkeeper Sushma Verma

Batswomen Shafali Verma (vice-captain), Veda Krishnamurthy, Smriti Mandhana, Vanitha VR

All-Rounders Anuja Patil (captain), D Hemlatha

Bowlers Sushri Dibyadarshini, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Tanushree Sarkar, TP Kanwar

IN-B-W vs IN-C-W Probable Playing XIs

India B Women: Vanitha VR, Smriti Mandhana (captain), Jemimah Rodrigues, Richa Ghosh, Sushri Dibyadarshini, Pooja Vastrakar, Shikha Pandey, R Kalpana (wicketkeeper), Anuja Patil, Renuka Singh, TP Kanwar

India C Women: Shafali Verma, Yastika Bhatiya, Nuzhat Parween (wicketkeeper), Veda Krishnamurthy (captain), D Hemlatha, Manali Dakshini, Vrushali Bhagat, Arundhati Reddy, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Tanushree Sarkar

Captaincy and Vice-Captaincy Picks

Captain Shafali Verma, Smriti Mandhana, Anuja Patil, Sushri Dibyadarshini

Vice-Captain Veda Krishnamurthy, Jemimah Rodrigues, Vanitha VR, Rajeshwari Gayakwad


India B Women: Smriti Mandhana(c), Vellaswamy Vanitha, Shikha Pandey, Poonam Yadav, Sushma Verma(w), Ravi Kalpana, Anuja Patil, Jemimah Rodrigues, Pooja Vastrakar, Tanuja Kanwar, Sushree Dibyadarshini, Renuka Singh, Anjali Sarvani, Richa Ghosh

India C Women: Shafali Verma, Madhuri Mehta, Veda Krishnamurthy(c), Yastika Bhatia, Dayalan Hemalatha, Nuzhat Parween(w), Tanusree Sarkar, Harleen Deol, Arundhati Reddy, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Manali Dakshini, Vrushali Bhagat, Jincy George, Monica Sharma

Check Dream11 Prediction/ IN-B-W Dream11 Team/ IN-C-W Dream11 Team/ India B Women Dream11 Team/ India C Women Dream11 Team/ Dream11 Guru Tips/ Online Cricket Tips and more.