Rohit Sharma will be among the key Indian players © Getty Images
Suresh Raina will be among the key Indian players © Getty Images

India will take on Pakistan in the fourth match of the ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 at Adelaide on Sunday. The two cricket giants will do their utmost to score a lot of runs and take a lot of wickets. The two age-old rivals will be facing each other in a One-Day International (ODI) for the first time since the Asia Cup 2014. India vs Pakistan Live Score

Both India and Pakistan will be under pressure in their ICC World Cup 2015 match at Adelaide as they have not had a good build-up to the game and they will be under tremendous pressure to perform. There will be high expectations from the fans of both India and Pakistan to win this match in the ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 and start the tournament on a winning note. Preview of the ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 match between India and Pakistan.

In their warm-up round in the World Cup, Pakistan won both the matches against Bangladesh and England. But they had to work really hard for their wins in both the ties and their inconsistency means nothing can be taken for granted. Pakistan are a dangerous side but they will have to get their act together and perform as a unit to get the better of India in the ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 clash. 5 Reasons why India’s win over Pakistan will change scenario for MS Dhoni’s men

On the other hand, India will be looking upto their key batsmen such as Virat Kohli, Rohit Sharma and even Ajinkya Rahane to perform and help them start their ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 campaign on a winning note. India won their last warm-up match against Afghanistan but they have consistently struggled on this tour Down Under and it will not be easy for them to put behind the losing streak. India vs Pakistan: 5 Players who can change match


India: MS Dhoni (c & wk), Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Ajinkya Rahane, Virat Kohli, Ambati Rayudu, Suresh Raina, Akshar Patel, Ravindra Jadeja, Stuart Binny, Ravichandran Ashwin, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Umesh Yadav, Mohammed Shami, Mohit Sharma.

Pakistan: Misbah-ul-Haq (c), Sarfraz Ahmed (wk), Umar Akmal (wk), Nasir Jamshed, Ahmed Shehzad, Younis Khan, Sohaib Maqsood, Haris Sohail, Shahid Afridi, Yasir Shah, Mohammad Irfan, Wahab Riaz, Ehsan Adil, Rahat Ali, Sohail Khan.

Catch Live Cricket Scores and ball-by-ball commentary of the India vs Pakistan ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 match here