The R Ashwin-led Punjab franchise will be out to clinch their maiden Indian T20 League title. @AFP

The Punjab-based Indian T20 League franchise will be out to clinch their maiden title as it kicks off the campaign against the winners of the first season, Rajasthan, on March 25. (ALSO READ: Indian T20 League: Rajasthan’s full group-stage schedule)

The R Ashwin-led unit enjoyed a fine start in the last season of the tournament before the things went downhill for the team. This year, they will be keen to improve their performance and make it to the last stage of the cash-rich event. (ALSO READ: Indian T20 League: Mumbai’s full group stage schedule)

Here’s the full list of all the group stage matches of Punjab.

March 25 (Monday)- Rajasthan vs Punjab at Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur at (8 pm)

March 27 (Wednesday)- Kolkata vs Punjab at Eden Gardens, Kolkata (8pm)

March 30 (Saturday) – Punjab vs Mumbai at Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali (4 pm)

April 1 (Monday)- Punjab vs Delhi at Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali (8 pm)

April 10 (Wednesday)– Mumbai vs Punjab at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai (8 pm)

April 6 (Saturday)– Chennai vs Punjab at MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai (4 pm)

April 8 (Monday)– Punjab vs Hyderabad at Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali (8 pm)

April 10 (Wednesday) – Mumbai vs Punjab at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai (8 pm)

April 13 (Saturday) – Punjab vs Bangalore at Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali (8 pm)

April 16 (Tuesday)- Punjab vs Rajasthan at Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali (8 pm)

April 24 (Wednesday) – Bangalore vs Punjab M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore (8 pm)

April 29 (Monday) – Hyderabad vs Punjab at Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad (8 pm)

May 3 (Friday)- Punjab vs Kolkata at Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali (8 pm)

May 5 (Sunday) – Punjab vs Chennai at Punjab Cricket Association Stadium IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali (4 pm)