The Ajinkya Rahane-led side will kick off their campaign on March 25 as it takes on Punjab at the Sawai Mansingh Stadium. @PTI

With Steve Smith back in the squad, after being missed out on playing the last season of the Indian T20 League in the wake of ball-tampering scandal, the Rajasthan-based franchise will be eager to win their second title. (ALSO READ: Indian T20 League: Bangalore’s full group stage schedule)

The Ajinkya Rahane-led side will kick off their campaign on March 25 as it takes on Punjab at the Sawai Mansingh Stadium. (ALSO READ: Indian T20 League: Delhi’s full group-stage schedule)

Here’s the full list of all the group stage matches of Rajasthan.

March 25 (Monday)- Rajasthan vs Punjab at Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur at (8 pm)

March 29 (Friday)- Hyderabad vs Rajasthan at Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad (8 pm)

March 31 (Sunday)- Chennai vs Rajasthan at MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai (8 pm)

April 02 (Tuesday)- Rajasthan vs Bangalore at Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur (8 pm)

April 02 (Sunday)- Rajasthan vs Kolkata at Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur (8 pm)

April 11 (Thursday)- Rajasthan vs Chennai at Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur (8 pm)

April 13 (Saturday)- Mumbai vs Rajasthan at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai (8 pm)

April 16 (Tuesday)- Punjab vs Rajasthan at Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali (8 pm)

April 20 (Saturday)- Rajasthan vs Mumbai at Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur (4 pm)

April 22 (Monday)- Rajasthan vs Delhi at Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur (8 pm)

April 25 (Thursday)- Kolkata vs Rajasthan at Eden Gardens, Kolkata (8 pm)

April 27 (Saturday)- Rajasthan vs Hyderabad at Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur (8 pm)

April 30 (Tuesday)- Bangalore vs Rajasthan at M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru (8 pm)

May 4 (Saturday)- Delhi vs Rajasthan at Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi 94 pm)