Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) and Rising Pune Supergiants (RPS) lock horns in Match 35 of Indian Premier League (IPL) 2016 at Bengaluru on Saturday. The live telecast of the match will be available on Sony ESPN HD, Sony ESPN, Set Pix HD, Set Pix and Set Max. The online streaming of the match will be available on while mobile streaming will be available on Virat Kohli will be desperate to win this fixture as they have registered just two wins having played seven games in this edition of IPL. On the other hand, MS Dhoni who has played every semi-final of IPL so far will aim to not let the record break. LIVE CRICKET SCORECARD, Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rising Pune Supergiants, IPL 2016, Match 35 at Bangalore

RPS are in a must-win situation in their remainder of the games in the group stage of IPL 2016. RPS are in a confident state after winning their previous game against Delhi Daredevils, the side that have been on a roll in their recent games.

RCB’s only concern has been their bowling department. Their two best performers, Shane Watson and Yuzvendra Chahal, with 9 and 5 wickets respectively, have an economy rate of 8.60 and 8.89 to show for their efforts. None of the RCB bowlers have an economy rate of less than eight runs per over. It is expected that England seamer Chris Jordan, who put up some exceptionally good performances at the death during the last ICC World T20, will be coming into the playing XI and thereby may give some respite to Kohli giving Kohli, at the opening and death overs.


Rising Pune Supergiants (RPS): MS Dhoni (c & wk), Usman Khawaja, George Bailey, Ajinkya Rahane, Ravichandran Ashwin, Mitchell Marsh, Ashwin Murugan, Ishant Sharma, Kevin Pietersen, Irfan Pathan, Thisara Perera, Rajat Bhatia, Ashoke Dinda, Scott Boland, Peter Handscomb, RP Singh, Adam Zampa, Ishwar Pandey, Deepak Chahar, Jaskaran Singh, Baba Aparajith, Ankush Bains, Ankit Sharma.

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB): Virat Kohli (c), AB de Villiers, Chris Gayle, Shane Watson, Kedar Jadav (wk), Chris Jordan, Adam Milne, Sarfaraz Khan, Mandeep Singh, Yuzvendra Chahal, Harshal Patel, Stuart Binny, Kane Richardson, Tabraiz Shamsi, Travis Head, Praveen Dubey, Vikramjeet Malik, Akshay Karnewar, Iqbal Abdullah, Sachin Baby, Vikas Tokas.