Dream11 Team Predictions

Jozi Stars vs Tshwane Spartans Dream11 Team Prediction Mzansi Super League 2019: Captain And Vice-Captain, JOZ vs TST Match 16 at New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg 5:30 PM IST:

The second season of the Mzansi Super League will begin on November 8 in Johannesburg. It will once again pit six teams against each other they will play in the home and away format. After each team plays 10 matches, the top team will qualify for the final match directly. The second and third-ranked team will play an eliminator and the winner of the same will face the top-ranked team in the final match. Considering the South African team’s performance across all formats this year, CSA (Cricket South Africa) will be eager to unearth fresh talent from the domestic T20 extravaganza.

TOSS The toss between Jozi Stars vs Tshwane Spartans will take place at 5.00 PM (IST) on November 24.

Time: 5.30 PM IST.

Venue: New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg

My Dream11 Team

Wicketkeeper Heinrich Klaasen

Batsmen AB de Villiers, Theunis de Bruyn (vice-captain), Dean Elgar, Rassie van der Dussen, Reeza Hendricks (captain), Temba Bavuma

All-Rounders Simon Harmer

Bowlers Morne Morkel, Kagiso Rabada, Aaron Phangiso

JOZ vs TST Probable Playing XIs

Jozi Stars: Chris Gayle, Reeza Hendricks, Temba Bavuma (captain), Rassie van der Dussen, Ryan Rickelton, Sinethemba Qeshile (wicketkeeper), Daniel Christian, Simon Harmer, Kagiso Rabada, Aaron Phangiso, Duanne Olivier

Tshwane Spartans: Theunis de Bruyn, Dean Elgar, AB de Villiers, Heinrich Klaasen (captain and wicketkeeper), Petrus van Biljon, Roelof van der Merwe, Tom Curran, Wiaan Mulder, Morne Morkel, Lungi Ngidi, Lutho Sipamla

JOZ vs TST Captain and Vice-Captains Picks

Captain Options Dean Elgar, Reeza Hendricks, AB de Villiers

Vice-Captain Options Temba Bavuma, Theunis de Bruyn, Simon Harmer


Jozi Stars Squad: Ryan Rickelton, Reeza Hendricks, Chris Gayle, Rassie van der Dussen, Daniel Christian, Temba Bavuma (c), Sinethemba Qeshile (w), Simon Harmer, Aaron Phangiso, Kagiso Rabada, Duanne Olivier, Nono Pongolo, Eathan Bosch, Gerald Coetzee, Delano Potgieter, Dane Paterson, Lizaad Williams, Shoaib Malik

Tshwane Spartans Squad: Theunis de Bruyn, Dean Elgar, AB de Villiers, Heinrich Klaasen (w/c), Petrus van Biljon, Wiaan Mulder, Tom Curran, Roelof van der Merwe, Morne Morkel, Lungi Ngidi, Lutho Sipamla, Waqar Salamkheil, Donavon Ferreira, Tony de Zorzi, Corbin Bosch, Vaughn van Jaarsveld

Check Dream11 Prediction/ JOZ Dream11 Team/ TST Dream11 Team/ Jozi Stars Dream11 Team/ Tshwane Spartans Dream11 Team/ Dream11 Guru Tips/ Online Cricket Tips and more.