Mumbai Indians win toss, elect to bowl against Deccan Chargers

Harbhajan Singh-led Mumbai Indians will look to get back to winnings ways against Deccan Chargers AFP

By CricketCountry Staff

Mumbai: Apr 29, 2012

Mumbai Indians skipper Harbhajan Singh won the toss and chose to field against Deccan Chargers in their return leg of Indian Premier League (IPL) match at the Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai on Sunday.

Cameron White will captain Deccan Chargers in place of Kumar Sangakkara, who has been left out.


MI Richard Levi, Sachin Tendulkar, Rohit Sharma, Dinesh Karthik(w), Ambati Rayudu, James Franklin, Robin Peterson, Harbhajan Singh(c), Lasith Malinga, Munaf Patel, RP Singh

DC Parthiv Patel(w), Shikhar Dhawan, Cameron White(c), Daniel Christian, Jean-Paul Duminy, Ishank Jaggi, Bharat Chipli, Ashish Reddy, Amit Mishra, Dale Steyn, Veer Pratap Singh

Catch Live Score and ball-by-ball commentary of MI vs DC IPL 2012 match, here